Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,404 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The order came in complete and wonderful . The big signs came in with colors as the original except few smaller signs the red color was faded as if it was already in the sun . But the quality and the fonts was good as the original. I would go back to them for more signage printing ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! Having it processed made and shipped was amazing! So fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"At first it was really easy and I really liked the prices. The shipping price seems high, about 50% of the total order! Also, the next morning I got confusing email about my cart was still open. I had to spend time trying to figure out if my order had actually been placed, although I was sure I'd paid for it. I'll see if my signs arrive quickly and accurately, then I'll be thrilled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Design and ordering experience was good. Coupon discount was good. Shipping and handling was high from what I've experienced on other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good was smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once you figure out how to create your art work, the experience is good. Had trouble uploading what I had already created so I had to start over and create it again in the space that is provided. Have not yet received my signs, but the draft sure looked nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering process was great, as was the design. One of my signs was damaged during shipping begging the question why wouldn't you put them facing inwards on the bottom and top of the pile to avoid damage to the front of a sign. Other than that mishap, I was very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and reasonable prices. I received the sign 2 days later than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering and pricing was fantastic. I had a couple of issues moving around text boxes once I made the text small. Other than that, though, it was a fantastic and easy experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and it was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The design and ordering process were a breeze. The shipping was quite exorbitant and will likely deter me from any frequent purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to design! Very fast shipping - good looking signs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The signs I ordered using a template from the website got me the most calls than any other marketing I did. They defiantly were one of the best ideas I had. The one thing I will do differently is word my sign so that it can be used next season."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was good, not bad for the price Lets see how long they last in the hot sun."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was fine until I couldn't get it to type my card information into the order form. I closed it out and came back later through an email link telling me my order for 55% off needed to be completed. When I went through that link it did not give me the 55% off but only 50% off. I do expect a refund for that additional 5%. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Website can be unpredictable when designing your own sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like the website as it so easy to design. For the product, well I like it but the logo seem to be smaller than in the design in the website and the red color seem drop/fade than what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good. It would be nice to have rules to the side and grid to position your text"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering process was easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.69 based on 2,404 reviews