Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"the signs arrived quickly and at a good price, but the logo was blurry. The resolution of the image was probably not high enough, but there was no warning to that effect as I have seen with other websites."
Posted 1 week ago
"They sent me an email claiming my order was shipped when in fact it had not been!! My eta ended up changing five days out from original date given!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great except your holes were too small. We had to drill them down."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast / Easy / Accurate / Fair pricing. Good experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"Signs are awesome!!! Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very pleased with the ease of creating our signs and the quality of the finished product! We will definitely shop again!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had to call in since website would not send me a password code. The person I talked to was very helpful, but I'm still waiting for him to send me the password code so I can change it."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to set up. I wish there were options to shadow the text."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping was a rip off"
Posted 1 week ago
"The price is great, and the signs are as expected however I get three emails a day from this company and they are very annoying there is no option to unsubscribe"
Posted 1 week ago
"simple and support was good"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am so happy with the whole process. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping costs are very high and hidden until the end."
Posted 1 week ago
"I got the order and I gotta say that they look great and you guys came thru wonderfully. Signs on the Cheap is definitely my new sign partner. Bucky Burrell Owner A-1 Sealcoating & Striping"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great. The person I worked with was extremely patient and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Have not received product yet so I can not comment on quality of it.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Very easy to setup and navigate."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: I love my new signs!
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Excellent job! It's exactly what I ordered!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: A couple more options to have different background colors
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Design Tool
"Very easy and pricing was 👌"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Black words are faded.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Delivery Time
"Easy and fast"
Posted 1 week ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.87 based on 1,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support