Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very easy to order, prompt shipping, excellent quality product."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great. More Real Estate Investor Designs would be great too."
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND EASY."
Posted 4 days ago
"Signs look Fantastic got them sooner than I expected great company to deal with will definitely re order again as I am going to right now"
Posted 4 days ago
"So far so good. Design function was easy and fun. Pricing seemed good. Look forward to seeing the signs."
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple and easy!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good experience all the way around, Service, Quality and Price 5 Stars"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use. I Liked the fonts and background colors. Quick turn around time. Sad I had to pay shipping to Alaska though."
Posted 4 days ago
"My daughter did my design and uploaded it to the site. The site was very user friendly and easy to navigate."
Posted 5 days ago
"Signs didn't come out right they were literally attracted to each other when tried pulling them off the writing came off. Contacted customer service and was told sorry nothing they can do. Will never do business again what a waste of $150.00. Stick with your local sign company maybe you will better customer service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and Easy. Been using them for years."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy process. Excellent website. I needed to call and had great customer service as well. Prices are also fantastic."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient website. I neglected one item ... was able to make the minor change/addition (within the hour) before things went to press. Derek (I believe) was MOST HELPFUL and MUCH appreciated! Thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service and art department were very helpful to correct the problem. Long wait time on hold for both departments but they were friendly."
Posted 5 days ago
"Not good with the shipping and sign was not 84cents like advertised"
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect sign, just as I wanted it."
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything was excellent from the design to the fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"It was easy, I have not received them yet so hopefull they are all good"
Posted 6 days ago
"Well, seeing as our event was last Friday and my signs aren't here yet, I'd say you did poorly. Your website advertising, especially concerning shipping times, is VERY, VERY misleading. I basically wasted $125 I did not really have to get no signs for our event. Unfortunately, our event ended up being cancelled because of hurricane Dorian, but it was actually fortunate for us, as we had no advertising in the form of signage. Also, there is no way to duplicate your information for the back side of the sign, once you have completed your front side. That is ridiculous. You have to start over on the back if you want double sided. That is ridiculous. I will NEVER use this company again. I started out very excited to have found them, but ended up VERY, VERY disappointed."
Posted 6 days ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.73 based on 2,136 reviews