Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,587 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect, we were beyond pleased with our company signs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Design & ordering process was easy and cost was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Experience was great. I found your site easier to use for a custom design than a competitor's was. Most of, your price was great on a quality aluminum sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site, signs arrived quickly and in great shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ok, ordering was pretty straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had some issues maneuvering thru the website but one call to your customer support line worked!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the designing tool. It was easy and fun to use. I had a small problem checking out, however customer service took care of my order. I can hardly wait to get my signs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I give the design and ordering experience all 5 stars because both were easy to irk my way through and there were lots of options when designing my signs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality signs, great price, and arrived pretty quick. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Design and ordering was fast and simple. Doesn’t works as well in safari as other browsers. But overall a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The web site was very easy to use, and the prices were clear and accurate. My signs were delivered on time and are exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quality products and fast delivery - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this site!!! Prices are great and the options are fabulous and there is something for all my needs for every property I run. The opportunity to make my own signs and utilize the colors and everything is great. I can add my company logo and they look so professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my original sign on a Saturday evening and liked how the process went until I placed the order and then saw the shipping cost was astronomical at over $40. I immediately used your Chat feature, which no one was available, but left a message to immediately cancel the order. Also emailed you asking to cancel. No response until Sunday evening when I got an email stating the sign had shipped. Monday I called and talked to customer service. She couldn't do anything about it except she gave me a $20 credit to help. I found out that the sign that shipped was only one sided, when I thought I had ordered two sided. Learned that when you edit the sign because of say a typo the options reset to default. I decided to order a second sign so I could have traffic on the street see the signage from either direction, like I originally wanted. Then I was sold on ordering the Sandwich Board to hold the two signs. This stuff all added up to quite a high cost just to get a sign in the yard. When I got the signs and the sandwich board I noted that the packaging was good, but both signs had breakage in one corner area. I had to repair with duct tape and clear packaging tape. The sandwich board was designed for portrait signs. The signs I ordered were landscape. Size was 24" x 36". So now I had to mount the two signs on the sandwich board with about 6" on each end hanging out beyond the sides of the sandwich board. Why did the customer service rep not know this was going to be an issue?? Lastly, I had to debate with the customer service rep that the two signs needed to have the arrow go in opposite directions so each sign would point to the house. My experience was not good. But the signs do look nice and will do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was very outstanding. however, I thought the shipping and handling price was just about as much as the sign itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.65 based on 2,587 reviews