Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,440 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Website can be unpredictable when designing your own sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like the website as it so easy to design. For the product, well I like it but the logo seem to be smaller than in the design in the website and the red color seem drop/fade than what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good. It would be nice to have rules to the side and grid to position your text"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering process was easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordering was simple, product cost was very reasonable, the shipping cost was way more than the price of my order. I have not received my order to comment on the workmanship or quality of the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was great but the sign is not as sharp and glossy as anticipated. It will work for now for some toppers for my signs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Some of our signs came a little beat up, but the price was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was easy to set up. I wish there were options to shadow the text."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"simple and support was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fair pricing/ delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: While the design was perfect, the ink seems to scratch off more easily than I'd expect. Very happy, otherwise..
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Print Quality
"Very smooth, although editing was a challenge on a mobile phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Don't have signs yet, so can't give 5 stars
"Good. Worked for us. Signs aren't here yet, so can't rate delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Hard to navigate. You have to create a new proof every time you edit or want to print a proof
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Design Tool
"I wish someone had proofed it on your end. One of my corners was off-set, my fault, I know... just would have been nice to have some quality control/ advisor? Otherwise I LOVE IT! I will be ordering the rest of my signs SHORTLY! The Quality met my Expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Expensive but I received on time
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"The experience was great with the easy and simple process. I got what I ordered and my signs came when they were supposed to. Thank you and I look forward to doing more business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
"Ok...the quality was less than anticipated"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
"Ordering was easy, shipping a bit expensive....and the customized signs came days before the generic wire stakes so can't use the signs until they finally arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Just place a order and be prepared for a flood of email adds and spam. Adds have no place to unsubscribe from further email. 3 or 4 times a day. Will report this action."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Shipping too expensive
"It was ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend of colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"I really like making stickers with your company and have referred many of my friends who has done so also. My last order was a bit under standard however, the stickers seemed to be printed very lightly. They just didn't look as good as I expected them to. However, I am still planning to continue by business with you, and just hope it was a one time thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order process was great, art depart was a major help, but aluminum signs came in bent from shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,440 reviews