Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Easy and fun!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fair pricing/ delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Your shipping prices seems pretty costly for such light weight items. It made me look around for other options including local companies where I could just pick up my purchases.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"It was easy and fast to make"
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"quick & easy"
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"It was excellent Art department is wonderful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy... I started with Sam Signs.... too much baloney, not an easy site to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy and fast."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Overall great experience! I have ordered signs in the past and have always been extremely satisfied. Keep up the good work.
"I was able to quickly and efficiently upload a picture from my phone. The design was exactly what I wanted at a great price. I believe in shopping local but when I can get the same product at half the price, I couldn’t resist."
Posted 1 week ago
"Stop sending email . No way to unsubscribe"
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"It was fine until I found out that I was being ripped off on the shipping. 10 plastic signs in a box shipping slow mode does not cost over $40. You are being dishonest in your quotes and overcharging on shipping. Very poor business practice. Disappointed"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Check the print before you mail it
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Print Quality
"Terrible. The print is crooked and color is bad. There's red blurred lines. Nothing was previews before they made the signs. I am beyond disappointed and would like to either have the signs remade or my money back!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: your shipping price is way too expensive and it takes way too long to receive I ordered my sign over a week and a half ago and still have not received my package
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"That part was fine. It's just the shipping is expensive and I'm still waiting on my order. It's been two weeks now. I don't understand"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: While the design was perfect, the ink seems to scratch off more easily than I'd expect. Very happy, otherwise..
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Print Quality
"Very smooth, although editing was a challenge on a mobile phone."
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Very easy to place orders."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: shipping was a bit pricey
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Shipping Price
"The ordering process was a bit difficult. I ended up ordering a double set of stakes by mistake. Chris was very helpful in fixing that. Thanks to him. The signs were great. I would purchase again."
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Excellent experience. Great customer service. Great price."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: PAY ATTENTION TO DETAIL
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Website Experience
"Completeness of my order has turned out to be a disaster. I received my 5 signs as ordered, but did not get the 5 wire stands that were to come with the order. I called and spoke to a rep. She understood the problem and said she would have the 5 stands shipped out to me on a special 2 day shipper. getting the stands was a critical part of placing the signs to advertise for our event. In 2 days the package arrived. Trusting the order was complete, I did not open the box until this morning, the day I was to place the signs out in the public.To my greatest disappointment, the box contained 5 more signs and NO STANDS. Im very disappointed in the lack of comprehension as to what needed to be done to keep a customer happy."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: It was my first time so I won't know that much more until I receive the product.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"My ordering experience was good and the person who helped me was very helpful. Sorry I forgot her name. She helped me design my signs and also made sure I got the sales price as well. Thank You."
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Don't have signs yet, so can't give 5 stars
"Good. Worked for us. Signs aren't here yet, so can't rate delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
Based on your answer above, please give us more detail on what you mean: Ordering was easy and my product showed up quickly and professionally done.
Is there anything we can improve on as a company? Nothing, everything was great
"Quick and easy ordering and design."
Posted 1 week ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.87 based on 1,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support