Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,161 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great quality, fast service, and good customer service!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy Fast Awesome"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good so far. Waiting to see signs."
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent. easy to order. good quality."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order, prompt shipping, excellent quality product."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great. More Real Estate Investor Designs would be great too."
Posted 6 days ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND EASY."
Posted 6 days ago
"Signs look Fantastic got them sooner than I expected great company to deal with will definitely re order again as I am going to right now"
Posted 6 days ago
"So far so good. Design function was easy and fun. Pricing seemed good. Look forward to seeing the signs."
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple and easy!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good experience all the way around, Service, Quality and Price 5 Stars"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use. I Liked the fonts and background colors. Quick turn around time. Sad I had to pay shipping to Alaska though."
Posted 6 days ago
"My daughter did my design and uploaded it to the site. The site was very user friendly and easy to navigate."
Posted 1 week ago
"Signs didn't come out right they were literally attracted to each other when tried pulling them off the writing came off. Contacted customer service and was told sorry nothing they can do. Will never do business again what a waste of $150.00. Stick with your local sign company maybe you will better customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and Easy. Been using them for years."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process. Excellent website. I needed to call and had great customer service as well. Prices are also fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient website. I neglected one item ... was able to make the minor change/addition (within the hour) before things went to press. Derek (I believe) was MOST HELPFUL and MUCH appreciated! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service and art department were very helpful to correct the problem. Long wait time on hold for both departments but they were friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not good with the shipping and sign was not 84cents like advertised"
Posted 1 week ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.73 based on 2,161 reviews