Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,429 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy process. Economical. Fast delivery. Great product. What more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"shipping was ridiculously expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great experience once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Name says it all. Easy web site design . Great experience. Have placed 3 additional orders after receiving the first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful. The quality of the printing was more than that I expected. Shipped the next day as promised and received the shipping as expected. Everything was good. I will use this site for any future orders and also I recommend this site for anyone who is looks for quality printing at reasonable rates. It was well packed and received without damages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great but the darkness (lack of) of the color red. it looked sun-bleached."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not like the huge surprise of shipping costs. Besides that iy worked pretty well. Would have ordered alot more if shipping didnt skyrocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though there's not a ton of fonts to choose from, there's still a good selection. Its nice that you can Make the text as big as you want without having to choose just one size. A nice selection of colors as well, would have been cool to choose from a color wheel and maybe make your own color. I'm not sure how hard that would have been though, so basically you've got the main colors with a few lighter or darker shades. I love that you have the option to put some clipart on the sign. The price is the best around too!! So I will definitely be using this site again to make some more signs, maybe as gifts. Just waiting to see how they turned out when I receive them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love your products and service. You have a customer for life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the online ordering and shipment went great! Super fast and accurate, but some of my signs were scratched and one corner was bent. The coating comes off very easy so I may have to spray tehm with a coat of matte urathane or something. They look really good though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My signs look like they were printed on draft mode and are so light they can’t even been seen from the car. I’m really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice sign. Exactly what we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience was very good. I did have a little trouble making sure the image stretched completely to the edge. Your customer support is wonderful! Please note - each time I have been in touch with someone they ask me to stay on the line for a one-question followup. Once they hang up, the line just disconnects and I am not sent to a review. I'd like to give Trey 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used one of their templates to create a bumper sticker without a problem. They delivered on time as promised. Placed order Sunday, received the stickers the next Thursday for very reasonable deliver fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I liked the look of my riders but the shipping was too expensive to make it more of an advantage to order from you versus a local or national company. By the time I added the high cost you charged for shipping. It cost more per item than others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service is very helpful! Our logo and type was a bit fuzzy close up but seeing the signs from afar - they look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Signs were exactly as ordered. Second order. Shipping slightly high but other than that all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From design to execution, the process was flawless! The signs were shipped very fast and received in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was great quality at a great price. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My signs are supposed to be red white and blue not pink white and blue. Your printing quality is not good. Also, the border on the sign is huge due to the limitations of your online system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,429 reviews