Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,440 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"the online ordering and shipment went great! Super fast and accurate, but some of my signs were scratched and one corner was bent. The coating comes off very easy so I may have to spray tehm with a coat of matte urathane or something. They look really good though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My signs look like they were printed on draft mode and are so light they can’t even been seen from the car. I’m really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice sign. Exactly what we ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My experience was very good. I did have a little trouble making sure the image stretched completely to the edge. Your customer support is wonderful! Please note - each time I have been in touch with someone they ask me to stay on the line for a one-question followup. Once they hang up, the line just disconnects and I am not sent to a review. I'd like to give Trey 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used one of their templates to create a bumper sticker without a problem. They delivered on time as promised. Placed order Sunday, received the stickers the next Thursday for very reasonable deliver fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I liked the look of my riders but the shipping was too expensive to make it more of an advantage to order from you versus a local or national company. By the time I added the high cost you charged for shipping. It cost more per item than others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer Service is very helpful! Our logo and type was a bit fuzzy close up but seeing the signs from afar - they look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Signs were exactly as ordered. Second order. Shipping slightly high but other than that all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From design to execution, the process was flawless! The signs were shipped very fast and received in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was great quality at a great price. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My signs are supposed to be red white and blue not pink white and blue. Your printing quality is not good. Also, the border on the sign is huge due to the limitations of your online system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a good experience and easy to design and order. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Where are my signs? Asking for a review I don't have any dam signs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I only wish the wire stands were a bit taller. 24" would be more in line with what I would have liked as an option."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They made it so easy and when the signs arrived, they all looked wonderful. Made me feel like I won the race before it even began."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Design was great, however, for the price of delivery, that was way to long did not meet date given last time. Really need them on time this time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your site was easy to use and the ordering process was equally easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wow. The signs were really well done and arrived quickly. The shipping was a little steep but the end product was worth it. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,440 reviews