SikSilk.com Reviews

3.79 Rating 29 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend SikSilk.com
707 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
59 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
81 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
79 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
62 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
78 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
102 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does SikSilk.com deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact SikSilk.com?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SikSilk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I read some reviews on other websites that weren't too positive so I was a bit worried, but everyone who said its bad shut the hell up silk silk is amazing. The clothing fit is amazing and the colours are great. Looks even better irl than on the website. The quality is class as well. The material isn't rlly rough so it doesn't hurt u. 5 star one of the beat clothes brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you SikSilk.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quality shirts, sewn well, not cheaply made. Bought 2 jackets and 2 shirts. For the style, quality, and value on black friday and boxing day, its an amazing deal. All orders come with tracking, so any issues are sorted there. Get the sizing right if you want to return. That way, you wont have too. This has been my experience, everyone is different, but regardless the quality of the product is far higher then any other brand name I have bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always order from Siksilk not once have I ever had a bad experience!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5 days for the order to get processed and 3 days is the actual delivery to Europe by DPD courriers. So from the payment day, you will receive the items within 10 days with FREE shipping in Europe, which is an excellent move! Excellent quality products. Fit true to size. Just read what the material is, since often the cheap/discounted items are from polyester and maybe not for the winter. Still they are excellent! Happy customer! Will buy again NOW!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a hoodie and joggers, when they arrived I realised that the material was not as I thought and I returned straightaway. 24th Oct. I have just received my refund into my paypal account (29th Oct) very impressed with the speedy service. I have since ordered in a different fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, super fast delivery and great quality clothing. Some good bargains in the sale too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb customer service. Regularly order from here. This time I received one faulty item. The way Natasha from their customer service department delay with my query was superb and they are trying to resolve ASAP."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed the order online when ASOS didn’t have my size in stock. I live in usa and I was surprised when I saw siksilk does international delivery. I got my stuff in a week and everything came as ordered. Excellent service. Will be buying more stuff from them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really nice jeans, arrived quickly and have lasted well. Nice shirt too but ends of sleeves are a bit too tight."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i've been looking for this style for ages , and i finally found it. awesome material and it fit perfect with my style and personality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service is next to nothing always happy to help and designs are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"lovely products and a good returns policy, no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They price their clothes accordingly and always have sales on and very good on delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love the products they make, very nice to wear. they also look very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"this website has amazing prices and great quality clothes . their customer services is too notch and delivery service is very fast . would definatley recommend them to friends and family . I will definatley be ordering through them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Liiiiiiiiit clothing range"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amamzing shopping experience is what i 100% had with this store quick and easy and orders arrive fast! 5 star overall would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality garments, very good value for money. Bought jeans, T-shirt and jacket. Jacket looks amazing. True to size fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing clothing BUT WHY THEY ARE SOO DAMN GREEDY ? To get rich so quick? 50£ pants could have been easy 35£ and T-shirt’s ? 40£ could have been 30£ do you disagree ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SikSilk.com is rated 3.79 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support