SikSilk Reviews

3.69 Rating 39 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend SikSilk
539 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
56 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
68 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
64 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SikSilk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 75%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Amazing quality, love the look and 1 week free delivery to the USA! Will definately shop with them again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you SikSilk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love my SS jeans! Wished they lasted for ever😍"
Posted 2 months ago
"A Star as always. SHOUT OUT TO SINNERS πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered quite a few items over the last few weeks, mixture of SALE and none SALE, So happy, service is fab!, delivery must be the best ever from any clothing company! so fast and efficient! top quality clothes, i just LOVE SIKSILK - VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!"
Posted 2 months ago
"bought two items, one didn't look as in the picture. Instead of being a big problem, the Customer Service person who attended me handled the issue in such a nice warm manner that in the end, I was mouth-opened. Thanks again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service ordered a large swimming trunks for son was too small as he was going away in a weeks time had to reorder a XL in the same trunks in the meantime I sent the L back and my refund was sent next day and the trunks arrived on time. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"I read some reviews on other websites that weren't too positive so I was a bit worried, but everyone who said its bad shut the hell up silk silk is amazing. The clothing fit is amazing and the colours are great. Looks even better irl than on the website. The quality is class as well. The material isn't rlly rough so it doesn't hurt u. 5 star one of the beat clothes brands."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality shirts, sewn well, not cheaply made. Bought 2 jackets and 2 shirts. For the style, quality, and value on black friday and boxing day, its an amazing deal. All orders come with tracking, so any issues are sorted there. Get the sizing right if you want to return. That way, you wont have too. This has been my experience, everyone is different, but regardless the quality of the product is far higher then any other brand name I have bought"
Posted 5 months ago
"I always order from Siksilk not once have I ever had a bad experience!"
Posted 6 months ago
"5 days for the order to get processed and 3 days is the actual delivery to Europe by DPD courriers. So from the payment day, you will receive the items within 10 days with FREE shipping in Europe, which is an excellent move! Excellent quality products. Fit true to size. Just read what the material is, since often the cheap/discounted items are from polyester and maybe not for the winter. Still they are excellent! Happy customer! Will buy again NOW!"
Posted 6 months ago
"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a hoodie and joggers, when they arrived I realised that the material was not as I thought and I returned straightaway. 24th Oct. I have just received my refund into my paypal account (29th Oct) very impressed with the speedy service. I have since ordered in a different fabric"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, super fast delivery and great quality clothing. Some good bargains in the sale too."
Posted 8 months ago
"Superb customer service. Regularly order from here. This time I received one faulty item. The way Natasha from their customer service department delay with my query was superb and they are trying to resolve ASAP."
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed the order online when ASOS didn’t have my size in stock. I live in usa and I was surprised when I saw siksilk does international delivery. I got my stuff in a week and everything came as ordered. Excellent service. Will be buying more stuff from them. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Really nice jeans, arrived quickly and have lasted well. Nice shirt too but ends of sleeves are a bit too tight."
Posted 9 months ago
"i've been looking for this style for ages , and i finally found it. awesome material and it fit perfect with my style and personality"
Posted 10 months ago
"The service is next to nothing always happy to help and designs are amazing"
Posted 10 months ago
"lovely products and a good returns policy, no fuss"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the products they make, very nice to wear. they also look very good"
Posted 1 year ago
SikSilk is rated 3.69 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support