Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Process and delivery was great. Super easy. Super small issue opening the package when it arrived. If I had limited hand mobility it might have been impossible. Consider adding a "tear here" strip to make this easier for everyone who wears contacts. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Super simple and quick! Where I live doesn’t have an extended area of great lighting (10 ft as the at home test requests) so I had to redo the test about 5 times, on the last few using my lighting set up for making videos to get their system to pick up my face from far away 😅 but overall it was extremely easy and definitely worth the time to not have to go to the doctor just to tell me my prescription is still the same. 👍🏼
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt shipping, order accurate. Wished that the left and right boxes had been labeled before receipt.
Posted 7 months ago
I moved from GA to LA in September and forgot to change my address on line before reordering. I assume the contacts will be sent back to you & you will then forward to me.
Posted 7 months ago
Was simple and easy, but I had to repeat the test because I went to get my phone when I thought it was done.
Posted 7 months ago
wasn't happy about the price matching, they did not match the exact price of the contact lenses and included the shipping cost in the price matching . Other then that happy with the service
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. I wish you would offer return customers coupons periodically.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, quick to verify my rx
Posted 8 months ago
You should of let me know that for astigmatism contests comes in 1 box 6 contacts, and normal ones 12 in one box.
Posted 8 months ago
Would like to receive a new contact case along with new contacts. 1-800contacts does this.
Posted 8 months ago
It’s great not having to remember to reorder every 30 days. I’m set up for automatic reorders. Comes in the mail and is always in perfect condition. I always get a email several days before it ships.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was good would use again
Posted 8 months ago
This App really came in handy! My insurance only covers one visit a year for the eye doctor & I had already used mine on a visit for glasses. I started to run low on my contacts & I needed an updated rx since the contacts script was about a year old — I can’t even say how I stumbled upon this app but I did and boy oh boy did it save my birthday weekend trip. I downloaded the app, answered a few simple questions, uploaded my current eyeglasses script, took the test, and requested the same contact lenses that I previously used. Within 2 days an eye doctor got back to me approving my order! 2 days after that I got my contacts!! Literally the easiest thing ever. The second time around the app was a little glitchy and I was able to successfully complete my eye exam — took about 10 go arounds until it finally worked...... but it worked and again I got my lenses & a 1 year rx for them so I’m a happy shopper! Thanks SC! This app right here was a game changer for me!
Posted 8 months ago
Its been good
Posted 8 months ago
A little hard to get in touch with, but I love the free eye exam and how easy it is to just reorder with them.
Posted 8 months ago
It’s true to its name. I would like my order to take less than 7 days to reach me, even if there’s an extra cost for that level of service.
Posted 8 months ago
I like the concept of Simply Contacts and their prices are competitive. Only complaint I have is that when I set up a replacement shipment for a Monday, it doesn't ship until that Friday. I expect it to ship on they day I select, otherwise why allow me to select it?
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't received my contacts yet so I don't know! I loooove your company but why do you ship DHL??? They are the literal worst!!
Posted 8 months ago
Great concept- it’s about time. Prices are a bit high for the contacts though
Posted 8 months ago
Some apparent confusion with the initial order, but it was corrected and every thing went smoothly after that.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews