Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are VERY Expensive! I cannot aford to wear these everyday! This is a good reason to get Lasix done. Thats my next adventure! Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Just like the name, it’s simple..
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient, very fast. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful customer service! Uploaded my Rx and received my contacts super fast!
Posted 1 year ago
Contacts arrived before the estimated date and were in perfect condition.
Posted 1 year ago
I love simple contacts. Fast and easy service always!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, wonderful customer service, and I happily have my same brand of contacts back.
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable and timely!
Posted 1 year ago
I love not having to worry about running out of lenses!
Posted 1 year ago
I was running low on one of my contact lenses and emailed them on a Saturday. I requested an overnight of the one lens and was surprised when they told me on Monday my order had shipped. I recieved the order the next day and could not be more pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy process to enter my information and I liked the text capability to clear up the loose ends. Had my contacts the next week. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Such an easy process. They even saw the mistake I made entering my prescription and contacted me. They made the correction and I have the proper lens in the right eyes! Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
It’s great. Very easy process.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience and great price
Posted 1 year ago
As the name states...Simple! It was very easy to get setup with a brand of contacts that is right for me! I will definitely be sticking with this company from now on!
Posted 1 year ago
super efficient and my contacts are perfect! And thank you for catching my mistake on my prescription when I was entering it into the website.
Posted 1 year ago
very good prescription was right and i received in a timely manner
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to take test, responsive to issues with the order. Text messages can get a little annoying and excessive.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and super quick shipping! Would definitely work with Simple Contacts again.
Posted 1 year ago
Been buying from them for years! Awesome! And the color blends are incredible! And fast shipment true to delivery date given!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews