Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,462 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Contacts arrived before the estimated date and were in perfect condition.
Posted 3 months ago
I love simple contacts. Fast and easy service always!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy, wonderful customer service, and I happily have my same brand of contacts back.
Posted 3 months ago
Always reliable and timely!
Posted 3 months ago
I love not having to worry about running out of lenses!
Posted 3 months ago
I was running low on one of my contact lenses and emailed them on a Saturday. I requested an overnight of the one lens and was surprised when they told me on Monday my order had shipped. I recieved the order the next day and could not be more pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Super easy process to enter my information and I liked the text capability to clear up the loose ends. Had my contacts the next week. Will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Such an easy process. They even saw the mistake I made entering my prescription and contacted me. They made the correction and I have the proper lens in the right eyes! Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s great. Very easy process.
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience and great price
Posted 3 months ago
As the name states...Simple! It was very easy to get setup with a brand of contacts that is right for me! I will definitely be sticking with this company from now on!
Posted 3 months ago
super efficient and my contacts are perfect! And thank you for catching my mistake on my prescription when I was entering it into the website.
Posted 3 months ago
very good prescription was right and i received in a timely manner
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to take test, responsive to issues with the order. Text messages can get a little annoying and excessive.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering and super quick shipping! Would definitely work with Simple Contacts again.
Posted 3 months ago
Been buying from them for years! Awesome! And the color blends are incredible! And fast shipment true to delivery date given!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with. Contacts were right. Arrived on a timely manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the easy transition and transaction.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service is great. For some reason, they had my old address on file and sent my contact there. I had contacted them about this mistake, and they sent my contacts to my correct address. The package arrived the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered contacts eight days ago and while I realize shipping delays aren’t always the company’s fault it is a bit annoying being charged for shipping for a time-sensitive item like contacts and then being told to wait “an additional 24-48 hours” for a delay. I have no pairs of contacts left so I’m reusing dailies every day until my order finally gets here. Would have been different if I got discounted or free shipping for waiting over a week but it’s just the same cost while I still have no contacts.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,462 reviews