Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,463 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hey I haven’t received my contacts
Posted 4 months ago
Using Simple Contacts was so easy and convenient. I definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their contacts fast and affordable.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy, and I love my contacts!
Posted 4 months ago
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I ordered contacts using the prescription my Optometrist gave me. When I got the contacts for my right eye I couldn't see anything; blurry! Simple Contact (SC) redid my contacts at no addition cost and sent them to me ASAP. I got the new contacts still no good. I figured out that the Optometrist made a mistake with my prescription. SC's representative was so understanding and supportive. As soon as I get my free trials from my Optometrist to see if they work I will be ordering my supply from SC. I'll continue to work with SC! Thank you for being so helpful and working with me. It's MUCH appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
Quick , inexpensive and easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
A+ service
Posted 4 months ago
The test was quick and easy and approved the same day! The contacts arrived a few days later. Very pleased!
Posted 4 months ago
Simple service, easy to use. 👍
Posted 4 months ago
I love this service! Everyone was professional, quick, and accurate. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and prompt service. All details were emailed and I was able to track my shipment. I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 4 months ago
Prices have gone up A LOT, still waiting for refund of price match that was approved. I find the marketing strategy of offering "discounts" on what is a highly inflated price compared to what Simple Contacts was charging last time I ordered highly manipulative.
Posted 4 months ago
Convenient and awesome
Posted 4 months ago
Comes fast and easy to order.
Posted 4 months ago
Always a great product just received 2 boxes with damaged lenses. When i went to insert them, immediately it was bothering my eye and when i took them out to check it out it had a tear in the middle of the contact.
Posted 4 months ago
I needed help with order, and customer service was great. Received contacts quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Every order from Simple Contacts has been easy and simple and arrived promptly. Great service and no complaints at all!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
They make it so simple!
Posted 4 months ago
The ordering process was easy and the communications were great. My reason for 4 stars is because when I asked via text if there’s a way to get A couple of extra lenses for one of my eyes, it took several days to hear back and I didn’t get the outcome I was expecting.
Posted 4 months ago
0 stars as I have received 0 contacts. Still waiting to receive my now late order. Thanks for your prompt inquiry for my feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Cory! Thanks for your feedback on your recent order. Just sent you a text to follow up on your concern. Please connect with us there, and we'll get you taken care of, thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,463 reviews