Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like them. They are very easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order and add script. fast shipping...whats not to love!
Posted 10 months ago
This is a great company with terrific customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
Hey I haven’t received my contacts
Posted 10 months ago
Using Simple Contacts was so easy and convenient. I definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their contacts fast and affordable.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy, and I love my contacts!
Posted 10 months ago
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I ordered contacts using the prescription my Optometrist gave me. When I got the contacts for my right eye I couldn't see anything; blurry! Simple Contact (SC) redid my contacts at no addition cost and sent them to me ASAP. I got the new contacts still no good. I figured out that the Optometrist made a mistake with my prescription. SC's representative was so understanding and supportive. As soon as I get my free trials from my Optometrist to see if they work I will be ordering my supply from SC. I'll continue to work with SC! Thank you for being so helpful and working with me. It's MUCH appreciated
Posted 10 months ago
Quick , inexpensive and easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
A+ service
Posted 10 months ago
The test was quick and easy and approved the same day! The contacts arrived a few days later. Very pleased!
Posted 10 months ago
Simple service, easy to use. ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 10 months ago
I love this service! Everyone was professional, quick, and accurate. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and prompt service. All details were emailed and I was able to track my shipment. I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 10 months ago
Prices have gone up A LOT, still waiting for refund of price match that was approved. I find the marketing strategy of offering "discounts" on what is a highly inflated price compared to what Simple Contacts was charging last time I ordered highly manipulative.
Posted 10 months ago
Convenient and awesome
Posted 10 months ago
Comes fast and easy to order.
Posted 10 months ago
Always a great product just received 2 boxes with damaged lenses. When i went to insert them, immediately it was bothering my eye and when i took them out to check it out it had a tear in the middle of the contact.
Posted 10 months ago
I needed help with order, and customer service was great. Received contacts quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Every order from Simple Contacts has been easy and simple and arrived promptly. Great service and no complaints at all!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, fast delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews