Simple Contacts Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Contacts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.60 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Contacts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm really impressed with Simple Contacts! My prescription unexpectedly expired and I was able to have an online eye exam to renew it. The process was easy. It did take about a week to get my contacts, but now that I'm subscribed next month should be no problem!
Posted 1 year ago
The price is good. The service is fast. Watch out for the automatic reorder. I somehow signed up for automatic reorder (no way I would knowingly do this..I have frequent prescription changes). I will probably use them again, but will watch out for the auto reorder service.
Posted 1 year ago
good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple when you know your prescription already, just enter it and go, you have new contacts in a week
Posted 1 year ago
Website was user friendly, ordering process was easy. However delivery was delayed several times and package showed up smashed. Luckily, contacts inside were just fine.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the ability to order contacts myself and not depend on the Dr's office.
Posted 1 year ago
They seem really good for my vision but are much thinner than the ones I had. Concerned that I may have received dailies instead of the monthlies I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not sure why the amount I was charged was more than what you showed for the contacts that I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
It was super easy to get a small supply of contacts, however I have had trouble finishing the test afterwards.
Posted 1 year ago
This was one of few sites that had exactly what I needed & the price was the lowest.
I got my contacts within a week. I'm very satisfied with their service
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting on delivery of the lenses. Shipping could be faster.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good. Keep me updated in a timely manner most of the time. Order was a bit more difficult due to doctor's office, but overall I felt you did a good job working with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved everything just wish shipping was faster
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered, even ordered two day delivery, an extra $15.00. Received email that order was shipped Wednesday but didnt recieve order till Monday.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy. Contacts were delivered in a timely manner and cs was great..
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and very helpful customer service. Cheaper and more accessible than many other places considering the quantity of contacts I received. The exam revision took longer than expected for unknown reasons but the pros outweighed it. Can definitely recommend this service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do the eye exam. Quick response time. However, the app does not seem to have the same functionality as the website. I had cancelled my subscribe program and when I wanted to sign up again, it did not give me that option. Nor could I find where to sign up for it again. Other than that, I will continue to use this service. It has made ordering my contacts so easy!
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my second order from Simple Contacts. Both times I have ordered, I was told my contacts weren't in stock and there would be a delay. Not sure why this happens. It makes me curious if Simple Contacts is a middle man company that places your order with the manufacturer after you place it with them. I could be wrong, because my contacts might be ones that are not highly used. Other than this, all my interactions have bee via email or text which is fine by me. The communications have been professional. I've received my lenses when they stated I would. I'll continue to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt like I was taken care as a customer-- I was sent a text message a week before my subscribed order was to be sent. I knew I has a discount and that was applied. Response time does seem quite slow, is my only review.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Contacts is rated 4.59 based on 1,465 reviews