Skates.co.uk Customer Service Reviews

Skates.co.uk have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

93.35%
Industry Average
" Brilliant site with amazing delivery service "
posted 8 months ago -
" Brilliant customer service,reasonabe prices and hassle free returns,would recommend "
posted 1 year ago -
" excellent service grandaughter loved them !!!! "
posted 2 years ago -
" Hi I bought these for my wife who has wanted a pair for years, and she loved them. They seem to be good quality but only time and use will tell. Delivery was very quick and the service seems to be very good also, had lots of follow up. I will say that I had expected the free gift bag with skates as advertised, but I did not receive this only some stickers bit disappointing. Other than that I would recommend. mike "
posted 2 years ago - Mike
" very fast service thank you "
posted 2 years ago - Bernadette
" Excellent service from start to finish. Heelys are prefect daughter loves them.delivery was super fast. Would recommend Skates.co.uk. Great great great. "
posted 2 years ago - Denise
" Excellent customer service and it made a refreshing change dealing with a company that dealt with my queries quickly and efficiently! "
posted 2 years ago - Emma
" Always really prompt delivery that exceeds expectations. Fantastic customer service if required. Skate helmet is perfect fit for a 12 year old + and the bearings ordered are great too. "
posted 2 years ago - Mrs E Sarah
" A great service offered. Skates arrived the next day around lunchtime and are extremely good value for money. The padding and cushioning inside are what you would expect from a much more expensive skate and my son is delighted. Highly recommended. "
posted 2 years ago - Jules
" Brilliant service and the best price around by far! "
posted 2 years ago - Craig
Read all reviews on
Skates.co.uk
Write your review on
Skates.co.uk
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This