Skatescool Reviews

4.70 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick service easy and efficient
I am a half side between 8 and 9 and I wen with impala bldrs in an 8 and if I order again I’ll go a nine, there great but just hindsite and hope it helps someone out there x
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery. Lovely socks. Really appreciated the hand written note..nice touch..thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter is so happy with the Moxis. Tried other branded skates but they fell apart too soon. These are not only great looking but great quality!!!
Skatescool 5 star review on 8th April 2021 Skatescool 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Dash is great to deal with, knows her stuff and has great product knowledge.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was really fast and tracked. When I had a problem I called them and they were very helpful offering to replace the item. I would definetly buy from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Fantastic staff. Fantastic experience. I am happiness.
Posted 3 days ago
Roller blades arrived quickly, as described. Very happy 10 year old. Great choice. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping was so quick and I’m so happy with my new wheels thanks u
Posted 5 days ago
Offered 5% discount in return for a product review but the discount code never arrived. Trickery is wrong.
Posted 5 days ago
Just an all round good experience! They leave a personal note in my order and postage was quick!
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with Skatescool, good service and follow up. Great products too.
Posted 6 days ago
My new favourite store for all things roller skates! Fantastic stock of items and great communication when a colour in an item is out of stock. Fast shipping and they even put my bearings for my wheels in for me! Thanks guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Always great range and fast service!
Posted 1 week ago
Super helpful and speedy in their customer service and feedback. It’s great to have a reassuring and capable person at the other end of the email chain when necessary.
Posted 1 week ago
Great skates & excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products at a reasonable price, fast shipping and packaged well.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, reliable. Good communication from team.
Posted 1 week ago
Cool, friendly, helpful staff who take the time to get you what you need
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a fun experience and slick operation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skatescool is rated 4.70 based on 670 reviews