Skatescool Reviews

4.66 Rating 556 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service!
Posted 7 hours ago
Really happy with my skates. The size guide provided made getting the right size easy.
Posted 12 hours ago
Seriously good and proactive customer service. Also the candy is bomb
Posted 1 day ago
Just spoke to an employee on the phone and found them to be very very helpful in the specs of purchasing the right skates.
Posted 1 day ago
fast shipping hassle free experience and awesome products highly recommend shopping with skatescool!
Posted 1 day ago
Skatescool is fantastic! love the range of gear, helpful advice, the staff are super friendly and go out of their way to help customers.
Posted 2 days ago
In love with my wheels and quick international shipping! Will definitely get more stuff from here!
Posted 2 days ago
I've ordered online from Skatescool several times and every single time it has been fantastic. Their customer service is second to none and the whole online shopping experience is easy and swift. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Item came quickly and was as described. Easy to order will use this site again. Thanks you
Posted 2 days ago
Above and beyond. I ordered online was contacted regardless and spoke with a brilliant woman who steered me in a much better direction. My skates and accessories arrived within days! Defiantly coming back!
Posted 3 days ago
Above and beyond. I ordered online was contacted regardless and spoke with a brilliant woman who steered me in a much better direction. My skates and accessories arrived within days! Defiantly coming back!
Posted 3 days ago
I came in to choose my first pair of quad skates and Dash was really helpful! I got some great skates and pads for a good price and have since talked my husband into skating too. We’ll be back!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic range of items I wanted to be delivered in a fast time frame. Will deal again, I even gained a free packet of pop rocks, (winning)
Posted 4 days ago
New to roller skating but absolutely love my new skates. Super fast delivery, great products many to choose from. Definitely the skate shop to shop at
Skatescool 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and beautiful socks!
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to customer service who actually saved me from ordering the wrong size. I originally called for another enquiry in which she assisted me and made the arrangement before it was going to be shipped out. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience you made it such an easy transaction and appreciate the customer service it was next level amazing😊..I also received my Sherbet Lime Green Chaya skates and I absolutely love it..Thank you!!..
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a few times from Skatescool and the service and speed of shipment are fantastic and they always have what I need in stock. They will continue to be my go to for skate supplies 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic place with a wide range of awesome gear. Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast response, of all days ordered online Xmas day and received within a couple of days. Wasn’t expecting them for few weeks. Happily order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Skatescool is rated 4.66 based on 556 reviews