Skatescool Reviews

4.64 Rating 439 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My grandchildren love them and I have not seen them so excited in a very long time. Snd they learnt to roller blade in less than 1 hour!
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new skates!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought quad skates from here on a whim and had them within 3 days of ordering. Such fast delivery and so far have had excellent customer service. I'm buying everything for my new hobby from this store. Oh and I got a cute lil 90s lolly in the packaging with my skates which was super cute and nostalgia inducing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Bought my first skates and they arrived super quickly and in great condition. Very happy with my purchase and have placed another order for some extra protective gear.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product and quick delivery. πŸ‘
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
All products I have purchased are great quality :) and the skatescool team it’s very kind and very helpful. I am In the process of an exchange and I am very confident that my expectations will be met 😊 looking forward to receiving my luminous Wheels once restocked!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. The staff was very helpful and they carry great stock. I was very impressed and would definitely shop there again.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved it love it...
Short and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and local
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff and a huge range of stock.
An excellent experience
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products, service and people 100% happy
Posted 1 month ago
My package arrived within a few days of ordering and was well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb staff, a wonderful purchasing experience driven by helpful staff who weren't trying to push sales and had the customers ideals as their focus
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping was so efficient, especially for interstate delivery and the customer service was great! Would highly recommend purchasing from this website.
Posted 1 month ago
Great and quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick service and delivery even in the current situation! And the product was perfect ! :))
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is rated 4.64 based on 439 reviews