Skatescool Reviews

4.64 Rating 134 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flawless customer service. Always friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Size fits well and have great protection for her first time skating
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my skate skool experience very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed with the help and very happy with the product and fast delivery! Thank you. And just so you know I went to the competition first and stuck with you because of your quality service!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service.Reliable good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
The laces were such a pretty colour! So bright and vibrant! They also grip suuuper well. However, I've been using then for 2 weeks and they've started to fray in one spot in the middle already. That being said, I'm an Artistic Roller skater, so they're under a lot of stress from the skating I do, so I'll cut them a little slack. Would definitely recommend though!
Posted 1 month ago
Daughter loved her turquoise glitter skates !
Posted 1 month ago
Great skates!
Posted 1 month ago
Great gear at good prices served by skating enthusiasts! What more can one ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Promptly replies to queries and very patient in guiding to measure the appropriate size of boot and plate.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful ladies!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful when purchasing, wonderful interactions in email and when we picked up our parcel.
Posted 1 month ago
Even though I selected the wrong skate size for my granddaughter, Skatescool gave me a refund with the promise of contacting me as soon as her size is back in stock. Very pleasant to deal with as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Great wheels, arrived quickly. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to deal with. Skates were exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and fantastic range for kids!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome skates
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome socks love them fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and super quick delivery. Will be ordering all of my skating needs from Skatescool.
Posted 1 month ago
Skatescool is rated 4.64 based on 134 reviews