skinny food co Reviews

3.96 Rating 396 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend skinny food co

Write Your review

Tell us how skinny food co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
skinny food co 1 star review on 23rd June 2020
Shirley
More Photos & Videos
skinny food co 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Leon
More Photos & Videos
skinny food co 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kerri
More Photos & Videos
skinny food co 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Michelle469
More Photos & Videos
skinny food co 1 star review on 12th May 2020
Cath
More Photos & Videos
skinny food co 3 star review on 11th May 2020
Michelle Larravide
More Photos & Videos
skinny food co 1 star review on 12th March 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Up until recently i had only ever tried some of the skinny sauces (The brown sauce is definitely my fave) but then I thought I would try out the spreads and the coffee's and WOW; Ill start with the spreads, these should come with a huge warning label as they are AMAZING and better than real chocolate, once you open that jar...its gone...

The flavoured coffee's are simply divine; my fave's are the chocolate orange; double choc and cookie dough, teamed with the hazelnut creamer and you have the best coffee (much better than costa and a lot better for you)

The little flavour drops are a god send in oats and drinks and are also a firm favorite

I can honestly say that I have ordered multiple times from Skinny foods and although the order can take up to 10 days to arrive; when it does arrive, it is really well packaged and nothing has ever been split or broken.

This stuff is really addictive and so yummy, I guarantee you will not be disappointed :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products making dieting so much easier and tastier than ever before !! Syrups and seasonings can’t decide which is best , wide variety spoilt for choice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service delivery was quick and the syrups taste amazing haven't found one I don't like yet I have recently tried the raspberry and the strawberry jams and they are amazing will definitely have them again and try the other flavours to
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products, love the syrups & snacks. Their latest addition of f chocolate chip cookies are so tasty & cannot believe they’re sugar free. Happy Days 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
I follow a healthy lifestyle and the breakfast syrups really help change my daily breakfast up. I also like putting the peanut butter Syrup in my coffee been drinking cup after cup.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the products from Skinny Food so much to choose from.. spoilt for choice!! White chocolate spread and Salted Caramel Syrup my no1 fave.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are very good and always have good offers going on. Great for asking to plain yoghurts you give it a lovely set taste.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing syrups & sauces, they really do taste like the real products!!
Posted 2 months ago
Just Great
We look forward to our special coffees each day
especialy in this gloomy time
Posted 2 months ago
Products are just amazing, perfect for who has a sweet tooth but still fitting in the diet.
Posted 2 months ago
Great sauces and syrups! I'm really happy as they're ok to have on the Slimming World diet (only half a syn per spoonful). They taste great and fill the void when having things like burgers, pasta dishes etc... I've had a few deliveries now and will definitely be back again
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! These syrups are amazing. My favorite has to be the Cherry flavour. Great value, fast delivery, well packaged. I really think you should give them a try. You wont regret it.
Posted 2 months ago
Just Great
Nice to have a special coffee in these gloomy times we look forward to it each day
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent have enjoyed everything I have tried so far .
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great selection of low calorie low sugar items. I use the flavour drops everyday in my coffee. Brilliant company
Posted 2 months ago
Well, the flavours just keep getting better. 'Dipped my toe' into flavoured coffee and the caramel popcorn is amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love skinny food! Am losing weight with Slimming World and these are a god send. Low or virtually zero calories but no different to fully loaded brands and no loss of taste. Fully recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchase from Skinny food on a regular basis, the taste factor is excellent, especially the jams which are full of flavour, best of all, if you are eating healthy or if you are diabetic, Skinny food products are a must!
Posted 2 months ago
Skinny food co is a fantastic company and very usable for the likes of people like me following slimming world
Posted 2 months ago
The skinny food products are so good. They taste wonderful and you would never know that they weren't the full-fat versions. I particularly like the sweet syrups such as salted caramel, maple syrup, custard, etc., and add them to porridge. I have bought the curry sauce one which I haven't used yet but I know it's going to be as good as all the rest.
Posted 2 months ago
skinny food co is rated 3.96 based on 396 reviews