Slater Sports Reviews

4.88 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Slater Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how Slater Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5 ⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, great product delivered pronto
Posted 1 month ago
Even during a busy Xmas period these guys made sure we got our order and purchase sorted before thev24 dec. One very happy customer and would purchase again with Salter Sports. Best price also.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Great postage and sorted out my return for change of size with no trouble.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Morgan’s punching bag from interstate. Slaters were the cheapest online and delivered within a few days and during the Christmas peak. Very happy with their service!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good price and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great price & quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality swords
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and quick arrival time
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service!! Went above & beyond to assist me when I had an issue setting up product I purchased. (Issue was me doing it incorrectly, not the actual product!) Very rare to get such great service these days, would definitely recommend Slater Sports!
Posted 2 months ago
Greatprices,fastdelivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent very happy
Posted 3 months ago
fast postage, high quality products. exactly what I was after
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Wrong product was delivered but was resolved immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything arrived as per order. The prices were fair and the service excellent. Will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the product. Great quality
Posted 3 months ago
Goods as per expected and receives on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful team, good to deal with people😎
Posted 3 months ago
I am very disappointed with the 130 cm rattan stick. It is not straght and I can’t use it effectively for my exercises.

Wonder why it bends ?
Appreciate your inputs.

Regards
Lucky
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucky,

I've emailed you privately but no reply unfortunately. I'll try through this public reply. I'm keen to discuss with you and replace if needed - there are obviously a small amount of products which can be defective on manufacture, so happy to send a replacement and see how they go, just reach out to me. Thanks :)

Paul
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Slater Sports is rated 4.88 based on 149 reviews