Slater Sports Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Slater Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how Slater Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased a product unfortunately as it does happen it was damaged in transit. Slater sports were prompt to replace within the next few days which I am very thankful for their great and honest service.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery took longer than expected but was no fault of Slater Sports
Posted 1 day ago
Everything arrived super quick with no hassles. Fantastic product and great price. Will definitely order from Slater Sports again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 2 days ago
From purchasing the pads online to receiving it at home, everything was really professional and smooth. I received the pads couple of days later and they are amazing! I’m very happy with my purchase, thank you
Bruna
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome product delivered really fast.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipment of product purchased.
Posted 5 days ago
Service and shipping time were excellent. My only complaint is the long bo I ordered had a decent dent in it.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product
Posted 6 days ago
Item as described, fast delivery, very happy with purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Not bad, a little big, 8 inch would be better for speed return
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very prompt. Ordered Saturday. Arrived Tuesday.

So happy with the product.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Top job.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a breeze shopping online. Able to see the great range of equipment in-stock. I could not believe the affordability as else as other websites were offering same product but much more expensive. Online check out was easy and delivery was on-time as predicted. Could not fault the website, service, delivery or communication I experienced. Thank you Slater Sports!
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered was difficult to find in the current situation of lockdown but Slater Sports were able to supply and deliver it at a very competitive price and it arrived within a week.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Morgan Extra Large resistance band from Slater Sports during the peak of the coronavirus lockdown period. Despite this, they shipped it the following day and it arrived in Townsville via a tracked courier a few days later. A perfect service and I would definitely shop with this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Parcel arrived within a few days. Would definatley shop here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with product. Ordering and delivery easy and quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with, and the product I bought is great. Definitely got my money’s worth
Posted 1 week ago
Slater Sports is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews