Slater Sports Reviews

4.89 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Slater Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how Slater Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good communication and helpful to resolved product issue, all pick up and refund completed with highly satification, thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick response and delivery :-) good quality to. thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Product arrived in a couple of days. All good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! Punching Bag was delivered days before expected delivery date which was awesome and is exactly what I was after and beyond expectation! Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased a number of products from Slater Sports and have always found the service first class. Good range of products and very fast delivery. Most recent purchase was set of Morgan resistance bands which are high quality and arrived in a couple of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service! Should be giving 6 stars.The product I ordered did not fit, Slater Sports resolved the issue well beyond my expectations. I will continue to use their products.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent belts will be ordering more soon :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, top products - Slater Sports is a winner!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
5 ⭐
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome, great product delivered pronto
Posted 3 months ago
Even during a busy Xmas period these guys made sure we got our order and purchase sorted before thev24 dec. One very happy customer and would purchase again with Salter Sports. Best price also.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Great postage and sorted out my return for change of size with no trouble.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a Morgan’s punching bag from interstate. Slaters were the cheapest online and delivered within a few days and during the Christmas peak. Very happy with their service!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price and great quality
Posted 4 months ago
Great price & quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality swords
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and quick arrival time
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service!! Went above & beyond to assist me when I had an issue setting up product I purchased. (Issue was me doing it incorrectly, not the actual product!) Very rare to get such great service these days, would definitely recommend Slater Sports!
Posted 5 months ago
Greatprices,fastdelivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Slater Sports is rated 4.89 based on 157 reviews