Slater Sports Reviews

4.88 Rating 152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Slater Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how Slater Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful team, good to deal with people😎
Posted 4 months ago
I am very disappointed with the 130 cm rattan stick. It is not straght and I can’t use it effectively for my exercises.

Wonder why it bends ?
Appreciate your inputs.

Regards
Lucky
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lucky,

I've emailed you privately but no reply unfortunately. I'll try through this public reply. I'm keen to discuss with you and replace if needed - there are obviously a small amount of products which can be defective on manufacture, so happy to send a replacement and see how they go, just reach out to me. Thanks :)

Paul
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
My kids luv them always out the front using them
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you got everything I needed for my daughter for karate and posted quickly as well I'll definitely buy from you again
Posted 4 months ago
Great product
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality and feel. Love it!!
Posted 4 months ago
Promptly gave me an advanced warning when a product would be available. Great prices, prompt deliver. Could not ask for more
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quility and outstanding service😎
Posted 4 months ago
Timely delivery despite Covid. Everything as ordered. Great product. Thank you Morgan Sports!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and aerobic step is sturdy and overall good value.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and great value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and delivery was quicker than expected
Posted 4 months ago
Good price. Easy transaction will recommend to friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Dealing with Slater Sports was a GREAT experience!
Once the kimax bag was back in stock, they notified me!
Ordered, paid and delivered ✅ Simple


We are all very happy we waited and ordered through Slater Sports!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
good price, quick delivery once in stock
Posted 5 months ago
Kids and I couldn’t be more happier with our purchase!
Many THANKS 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Some issues with the courier during my order but Paul was forthcoming and helpful in getting it sorted. In the end the items arrived in full and Paul's customer service was commendable. Going out of his way to get the problem fixed.
Posted 5 months ago
Slater Sports is rated 4.88 based on 152 reviews