Slater Sports Reviews

4.88 Rating 152 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Slater Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how Slater Sports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent value for money and REALLY fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery and good value products
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication from the start - Paul kept me up to date the entire way. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Delivered speedily. No fuss. Magic!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful
Great to deal with
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful
Good products
Posted 5 months ago
Great product bought them for my daughter and very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service. I made a mistake in my online order and they went above and beyond when I contacted them. Shipping was super fast too.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality, cheaper rate and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought some exercise equipment for my son, amongst it a skipping rope. It has fallen apart, one end keeps coming off because the little screw flew off. He didn’t do anything unusual with it, just bad quality. Please replace!
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with your product , very sturdy and easy to assemble
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service, sent promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute fabulous service, arrived day after ordering. Very very happy and will use Slater Sports in the future as well as advising friends about their excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent vendor fast shipping
Posted 6 months ago
Orders came within 1 business day. Products were as advertised. Very prompt and efficient service. I’ll definetely use them again
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and easy purchasing process.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Posted 6 months ago
Paul’s customer service is amazing we unfortunately made a mistake on our order and he rectified this for us very quickly and conveniently highly recommend. Thanks again Paul
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service! Highly recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
Slater Sports is rated 4.88 based on 152 reviews