Slay Queen Hair Customer Service Reviews

Slay Queen Hair have a Customer Service Grade of B.

 

B
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B

Customer Service - Good

75.00%
Industry Average
" Get a response from customer service of any kind. "
posted 10 months ago - Anonymous
" Great hair, great service, great deals! "
posted 1 year ago - Brittany Wilson
" The service is quick, I received the hair on time. Good quality hair! Can't wait to order again! "
posted 1 year ago - Tammy Mccants
" Customer service needs help. "
posted 1 year ago - Jordyn Laurent
" Got Burmese curly and its lovely, I'm happy with my purchase but because of the horrible customer service I received from the employees I'm not sure if I would purchase from them again. "
posted 1 year ago - Chaneil Yancey
" Great hair but terrible costumer service. "
posted 1 year ago - Jada Powell
" Good hair, terrible service "
posted 1 year ago - #1088
" However, the customer service was worse than the quality of the hair. "
posted 1 year ago - #1987
" The hair is good quality hair the customer service is not that good but the hair works for the price "
posted 1 year ago - #2044
" Love.love all my purchased hair from Slay Queen Hair . Really reasonable prices. High quality hair ???????? Plus excellent customer service .couldnt ask for anything BETTER ???? #TeamSlayQueenHair ???????????????????????? "
posted 1 year ago - #2259
Read all reviews on
Slay Queen Hair
Write your review on
Slay Queen Hair

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support