Smart Cellular Reviews

4.2 Rating 507 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cellular

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cellular made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smart Cellular 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Jackson H.
Smart Cellular 1 star review on 2nd February 2022
TJ
Smart Cellular 1 star review on 2nd February 2022
TJ
Smart Cellular 1 star review on 19th January 2022
Anonymous
Smart Cellular 1 star review on 19th January 2022
Anonymous
Smart Cellular 1 star review on 12th January 2022
Joana Monteiro
Smart Cellular 1 star review on 29th December 2021
Terrier
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the purchase. It looks like brand new!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good and fast service delivery. Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
he service was quick and good. The phone look new and work perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent condition and arrived on time just took three days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wish I had read reviews before I parted with my money Absolutely shocking from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
THE WORSE!!!!! Ordered a phone almost a month ago. I have to call and spend ages waiting for answers because they don't even bother to update you and tell you that they won't send it on time. I have been told 4 times the phone would be with me by the end of the week. Still waiting... They also lie every single time saying they will not charge me until the phone is sent. I was charged a week ago! They are just scam and liars! Wasting our time like they really don't give a sh**. Never EVER buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Its a good phone for teenager. Has more storage and very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this iPhone 13 Pro, very comfortable to hold it. Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good. My wife has dropped it several times still no scratches and functioning is fine. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order with smart cellular, and had to initiate a fraudulent transaction request with my bank in order to get my money back. The smart cellular business model resembles a scam whereby the company accepts orders for items they do not have, promise next day delivery, then elongate the inevitable refund process once the customer realises they've been scammed into providing a short-term loan to a "company" that will not deliver what is ordered and fails to adhere to even the most basic consumer and data privacy laws. Don't be fooled by the suspiciously glowing reviews with identikit feedback such as "amazing company".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks good and felt great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quicker than expected. Happy to be the part of Smart Cellular.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoying my new phone. It works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well packaged and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Excactly as stated on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was absolutely assured that SmartCellular will not let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The worst service I've ever had online. Bought a phone 15th June for my son's birthday at the end of June, promised next day delivery on the webiste. As soon as your order is placed, they claim it will be up to 5-7 days due to "Covid" (which strangely enough isn't affecting any other delivery services). I was prepared to wait, but absolutely no sign of phone. I asked for my money back as I had to buy son another present. 21 days later! And after various threats and emails I FINALLY received a refund. If you've been had, get your bank to sort it out. These people are no more than scammers - please don't get caught.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was with SmartCellular that I had my first online experience and I will always turn to """"SmartCellular"""" first."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really love it. High performance level and good quality of camera. Battery backup is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can't leave 0 stars. Avoid using Smart Cellular or Smart Cherry mobiles. Sent me the wrong phone - and it was delivered late. Returned it via Royal Mail Tracked (as they suggest) - it got lost at Romford sorting office. I suspect someone there knows that Smart Cellular have phones returned and they can't resist. Maybe they even sell them back to Smart Cellular.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Cellular is rated 4.2 based on 507 reviews