Morelli Reviews

4.60 Rating 186 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product I ordered was of good quality and arrived quickly for a very good price
Posted 5 years ago
Great company all you need in one shop, The only thing is it's a shame you not competitive on prices some items are double in price to what you can buy elsewhere . Would like to shop in one shop rather than scourer internet. My last shop would have brought you £500 but had to go elsewhere. Overall great shop and will use for certain products .
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent consistent speedy delivery, good prices and good products.
Posted 5 years ago
following on from my previous review missing item has arrived within 24 hours at no extra charge
Posted 5 years ago
I always receive good service from Smart Express, thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Every time I place an order it arrives in full, on time and very well packaged. Never a problem and if ever I have returned an item for exchange or refund its hassle free.
Posted 5 years ago
Fastest delivery I ever had great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy,very fast postage,
Posted 5 years ago
As advertised with prompt delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Products arrived very quickly. A bottle had unfortunately opened in Transit but they sent me another bottle the next day. Great Service
Posted 5 years ago
Ordering and pick up from Enfield branch is OK. On different occasions when I have gone to Enfield branch and pick the odd thing up the staff want to charge me more than the online smartexpress price and I find this on every occasion I go in. Showing them the online site and price.Anoying.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and efficient delivery and service
Posted 5 years ago
item ordered arrived quickly
Posted 5 years ago
Smart Express are a great company to deal with always prompt and the website is clear and hassle free. If you need to contact by telephone they are always fast to answer and very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my order, came next day as requested also well wrapped and fair cost
Posted 5 years ago
I put I order in thinking you had it in stock.and it been send to me.then got told it well be up 5 working days to get my good and lost work because of my order coming late
Posted 5 years ago
The item I needed was at a competitive price. I placed my order on a Sunday and received the order on Tuesday which I thought was very good.
Posted 5 years ago
Great items, good price and packed excellent! I would recommend to anyone ????
Posted 5 years ago
Always a good service from smart express and a great range of products
Posted 5 years ago
Smart dispatch and express delivery.No hassles. Yet to try the product, but it's not their manufacture anyway.
Posted 5 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.60 based on 186 reviews