Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
475 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Its great! It works about 4 a 5 hour and you dont feel a thing. Easy to Apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It made me hurt less"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It really helps and does what it promisses👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In the summer I can wear short shorts and skirts without the chubrub."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It realy helps. my thighs are no longer painfully irritated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall is the best solution for finally being able to painlessly walk longer distances in shorts. It feels great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice product highly recommended no more abrasive places! I love Smoovall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love it. In the summer i can wear more dresses. And my daughter is using it when she's wearing her hockeyskirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great to be able to wear a dress or skirt in warm weather, without the thighs getting irritated!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product! Finally a product that really keep their promisses. I recommend this product to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall is doing its job! No more sensitive, red spots on my thighs on hot summer days! So I'm wearing dresses all day, every day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product! No more inner thigh chafing! Doesnt melt in hot temperatures. Cant go without in summier. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Works perfectly. Back to wearing skirts in summer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It world! It does what it prommesed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Works perfect! I can wear skirts and dresses again, without my legs hurting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is really working!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was always really insecure about dresses and shorts in the summer because my thighs would always rub against each other resulting in a lot of irritation. Smoovall actually made that problem disappear! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support