Smoovall Reviews

4.62 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smoovall
Read Smoovall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+31202184681

Email:

hi@smoovall.com

Location:

Karspeldreef 8

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Actually works, really good and handy. Easy for a vacation or just at home.
Posted 3 years ago
After years of walking in agony in the dimmer because of stick legs, smoovall brought the solution for me. No more bloody patches beteren my legs.
Posted 3 years ago
I have a very good experience with this product, my boyfriend uses it for soccer and I use it in summer when I wear a dress, to avoid skin chafing
Posted 3 years ago
Its great! It works about 4 a 5 hour and you dont feel a thing. Easy to Apply
Posted 3 years ago
It made me hurt less
Posted 3 years ago
It really helps and does what it promisses👍🏻
Posted 3 years ago
Great stuff
Posted 3 years ago
In the summer I can wear short shorts and skirts without the chubrub.
Posted 3 years ago
It realy helps. my thighs are no longer painfully irritated.
Posted 3 years ago
Smoovall is the best solution for finally being able to painlessly walk longer distances in shorts. It feels great!
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice product highly recommended no more abrasive places! I love Smoovall
Posted 3 years ago
I love it. In the summer i can wear more dresses. And my daughter is using it when she's wearing her hockeyskirt.
Posted 3 years ago
great to be able to wear a dress or skirt in warm weather, without the thighs getting irritated!!
Posted 3 years ago
It's perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product! Finally a product that really keep their promisses. I recommend this product to everyone!
Posted 3 years ago
Smoovall is doing its job! No more sensitive, red spots on my thighs on hot summer days! So I'm wearing dresses all day, every day :)
Posted 3 years ago
Great product! No more inner thigh chafing! Doesnt melt in hot temperatures. Cant go without in summier. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product!!
Posted 3 years ago
Works perfectly. Back to wearing skirts in summer!
Posted 3 years ago
It world! It does what it prommesed!
Posted 3 years ago
Smoovall is rated 4.62 based on 114 reviews