Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
926 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
82 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
59 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
54 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
102 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
101 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
99 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
98 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
175 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Its great! It works about 4 a 5 hour and you dont feel a thing. Easy to Apply"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It made me hurt less"
Posted 1 year ago
"It really helps and does what it promisses👍🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff"
Posted 1 year ago
"In the summer I can wear short shorts and skirts without the chubrub."
Posted 1 year ago
"It realy helps. my thighs are no longer painfully irritated."
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall is the best solution for finally being able to painlessly walk longer distances in shorts. It feels great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice product highly recommended no more abrasive places! I love Smoovall"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love it. In the summer i can wear more dresses. And my daughter is using it when she's wearing her hockeyskirt."
Posted 1 year ago
"great to be able to wear a dress or skirt in warm weather, without the thighs getting irritated!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product! Finally a product that really keep their promisses. I recommend this product to everyone!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall is doing its job! No more sensitive, red spots on my thighs on hot summer days! So I'm wearing dresses all day, every day :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product! No more inner thigh chafing! Doesnt melt in hot temperatures. Cant go without in summier. :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Works perfectly. Back to wearing skirts in summer!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It world! It does what it prommesed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Works perfect! I can wear skirts and dresses again, without my legs hurting"
Posted 1 year ago
"It is really working!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was always really insecure about dresses and shorts in the summer because my thighs would always rub against each other resulting in a lot of irritation. Smoovall actually made that problem disappear! :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support