Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
58 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
61 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best product ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Cheap, small and portable. Easy to use fast and it smells also great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product workshop perfect !! ‘Life saver’ during my holidays last summer πŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally a product that works! I can rely on Smoovall and I don't feel uncomfortable anymore. No more worries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Het flesje gaat steeds kapot met spuiten, ook al houd ik het flesje rechtop.. vervelend dus want dan werkt het niet meer goed want dan komt er nauwelijks iets uit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just good!πŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall saved my day a few times. Specially on hot summer days, when long walks gave me a burning feeling on the inside of my upper legs caused by friction and sweat. Thanks to Smoovall that painfull experience is in the past... Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It works perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used smooval last summer and it worked perfect. It worked about 3 to 4 ouds and then I sprayed again with smooval."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall works, no longer need to wear a legging under a dress. No red bumps anymore. It's great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So much more comfortable walking in your summerdress. Your legs stay smooth for several hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This product is amazing.. it does exactly What is promises you.. no more discomfort.. Hello beautiful legs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Works as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall enabled me to have happy sunny days wairing skirts and shorts, without painfull legs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to use. It works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, easy to apply and works fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall is very easy to use, and really works! No more sore thighs! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really love this. Bought one to try first, but I ordered more once I tried it. I can finally wear shorts, dresses and skirts again 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best product ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support