Smoovall Reviews

4.72 Rating 111 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smoovall
730 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
175 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
97 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
83 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
75 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+31202184681

Email:
hi@smoovall.com

Location:
Karspeldreef 8

Category:
B2C

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smoovall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best product ever"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smoovall? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Cheap, small and portable. Easy to use fast and it smells also great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product workshop perfect !! ‘Life saver’ during my holidays last summer πŸ˜ƒ"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally a product that works! I can rely on Smoovall and I don't feel uncomfortable anymore. No more worries!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Het flesje gaat steeds kapot met spuiten, ook al houd ik het flesje rechtop.. vervelend dus want dan werkt het niet meer goed want dan komt er nauwelijks iets uit."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just good!πŸ˜ƒ"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall saved my day a few times. Specially on hot summer days, when long walks gave me a burning feeling on the inside of my upper legs caused by friction and sweat. Thanks to Smoovall that painfull experience is in the past... Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It works perfectly!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I used smooval last summer and it worked perfect. It worked about 3 to 4 ouds and then I sprayed again with smooval."
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall works, no longer need to wear a legging under a dress. No red bumps anymore. It's great"
Posted 1 year ago
"So much more comfortable walking in your summerdress. Your legs stay smooth for several hours."
Posted 1 year ago
"This product is amazing.. it does exactly What is promises you.. no more discomfort.. Hello beautiful legs!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Works as promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall enabled me to have happy sunny days wairing skirts and shorts, without painfull legs."
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to use. It works great!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, easy to apply and works fantastic!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Smoovall is very easy to use, and really works! No more sore thighs! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I really love this. Bought one to try first, but I ordered more once I tried it. I can finally wear shorts, dresses and skirts again 😍"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best product ever!"
Posted 1 year ago
Smoovall is rated 4.72 based on 111 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support