SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 719 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really easy to use even for a novice ! Great customer service , would definitely recommend ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy-to-use and great value!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks SMS Broadcast for making it so easy to contact our customers. What a fantastic service! thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"I used the service for the first time ever. I found it very easy to use. I saved a lot of time when sending multiple texts and it was very cost effective."
Posted 5 months ago
"SMS Broadcast has a fabulous, easy-to-use customer interface and contains all the analytical tools I need to track my messages. Perfect for both short messages but perfect for longer texts too!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service! They also clear double and non-existing numbers before sms goes out."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant easy to use service, totally changed the way we interact with our customers. straight forward no contacts, pay as you go and cheaper than a lot of others out there. highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"I run a small Podiatry clinic and for years I have been looking for a way to contact patients by text, without using my mobile phone. SMSBroadcast fits the bill perfectly: I can store templates for my most common texts; using the computer to create a new text is far easier and quicker than trying to type it in on my mobile (fewer typos); and I can send the message from PODIATRY without the need to disclose my mobile number - I simply include the clinic landline number in the text. A simple and economical solution to my problem :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect!!! Just what we needed to help with direct marketing"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to navigate. Excellent!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, very helpful staff. Recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt and profession support."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good way of sending lots of bulk messages within my business to all my clients (over 100), saving me a lot of time. I am glad I have found you guys! I would recommend it to anyone, the system its easy to use, and the price is really good."
Posted 5 months ago
"We use SMS Broadcast to contact our volunteer workers in the event that we need somone to stand in at short notice. It works brilliantly for us and I highly recommend it. Blunsdon Village Shop"
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple basic solution. Easy enough to use."
Posted 5 months ago
"The SMSBroadcast system meets our needs perfectly. Easy to use, cost effective and good reporting."
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple and straightforward to use and it just works as it should. Never had to use support as I’ve never had a problem."
Posted 6 months ago
"We have found this service very useful and will make contact with our clients more effcient"
Posted 6 months ago
"Would recommend SMS Broadcast UK."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really pleased with the service. Easy to use. Far better than other companies I've used."
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.85 based on 719 reviews