SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 989 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 989 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, easy and simple to use. Very reliable and dependable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was really easy to sign up and get get some credits onto my account. With the proper checks of course. I have used it a few times already in the first couple of weeks and I have already benefited from orders thanks to this inexpensive method.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a PHP developer looking for a way to send text messages from a web page I have reviewed several sms PHP api tools for sending text messages using PHP script. SMS Broadcast is by far the the simplest and easiest to integrate into a web page while being fantastically priced. No monthly fees - paying only for the texts sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the components fits together very nicely: • Very helpful support and good customer service • Customer support were prompt to get back to my enquiry • Quick response time on the phone • Good documentation provided for developer support • The web front end is nicely laid out and easy to use • The web front end has good functionality • The product is nicely priced in comparison Brilliant product, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We find it a great way to send text messages to our church, a simple way to text everyone all at once & good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, super cheap. no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a fantastic service and great value. This is. Ow being integrated into all out future projects. Would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
smsbroadcast offer a very efficient and reliable service. The price is by far the most competitive on the market and the service is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best prices my market research has found me. Great UI - easy to navigate and intuitive to use. Very fast response time from customer service and courteous service delivered. Would highly recommend SMS Broadcast as the mass texting system of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service when I was in touch with their support team and integrates perfectly with our CMS system RepairDesk to automatically notify our clients on any updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to play use. Not complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our company was totally new to this type of communication facility and it was approached very cautiously. I was amazed how simple and straightforward it all was, totally down to the very understandable and straightforward online instructions SMS Broadcast provided. Our first use to our customer base went perfectly. Also very impressed with the welcome phone call shortly after joining which I thought was a nice touch. Well done SMS Broadcast. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service, so so user friendly, it recognizes all mobile phone nos. i send text to, never had any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to set up an account and the dashboard has everything I need and is very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a fantastic tool. I don't have phone reception at work and therefore can't receive text messages. The twoway text/email tool is a lifesaver for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and excellent price. What more can I say. I recommend and I will continue to use. Excellent system and does the job. Five Stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use. Great value for money. Prompt delivery of texts and has improved communication with our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use & good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Very supportive during our test stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 989 reviews