SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 958 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and get started - very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to use, super fast to send, SUPER AWESOME service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to use and set up, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the service! There is great flexibility to send messages out in a variety of formats, whether you want the company name displayed, or having the opportunity for clients to reply back. Good value for money. Had a really good response rate from out client too. Really happy with it all and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, easy to use, inexpensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great & Easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
was very prompt in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast saves me a lot of time managing my chiropractic office. They are always willing to help and never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good platform for our advertising campaign . Sent out messages to all our clients and got only charged for the texts that were delivered. Very easy to follow the instructions and ease of use. All done online and has constant support from the help desk. I will definitely be using this service for our future advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Good system to use, it deletes duplicate or unused numbers automatically. Highly Recommended..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to set up. And our business is benefiting from it a lot more too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the best company ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate, prompt response to the helpline number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast are very reliable and have a variety of settings for the best uses of sending an SMS out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault, works first time every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with my service at sms broadcast. The UI is simple and easy to use. Customer service is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use, love that it can be scheduled for later! Good value for money too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amzing helpful service. everything was made clear to me about how to use this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service - fast delivery - excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent way to send numerous messages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 958 reviews