SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 884 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My company used to have another system in place but SMS Broadcast is so much simpler to use. They are as I said very user friendly and if you have any issues, their customer service is so helpful. No wait, you can either use the live chat or call them.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to SMSBroascast for your help and support and services over the last 12 months. This is why we have signed up for another 12 months. Haven Communications would advise customers to us SMSBroascast great work well done
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service. Easy set-up and simple to get your messages sent out.
Posted 3 months ago
I liked the fact that the pitch for their services is straight forward and to the point, it's a favorable rate and the process to setup and use the service was simple.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service, easy to use, really helps us with our business
Posted 3 months ago
Overall good value for money but merging function can be upgraded in the same price.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the simplicity of this system. Easy to manage and rapid sending of texts. Data imported effortlessly.
Posted 3 months ago
I have trialed many online text messaging solutions. I decided to go with smsbroadcast because it is simple to use and has all the features you would expect from very expensive monthly subscription services e.g. scheduling, reporting, csv imports, branding and much more. Sending group messages is easy and there are no monthly subscription fees, if you need more credit then a payg feature can be used in your online account. Best of luck.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service which is cost effective and is reliable and easy to use. Would recommend to future clients has the best text service money can buy.
Posted 3 months ago
We are new customers and have already benefited from SMS Broadcast's excellent service. So far it has been easy to use and well received by our recipients.
Posted 3 months ago
Great and easy to use!
Posted 4 months ago
We needed an easy way of messaging our 100+ choir members in case of very short notice changes to our rehearsal schedule and cancellations. This service provided us exactly what we needed. Easy to set up, easy to use and very cost effective!
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and easy to use. Very convenient.
Posted 4 months ago
Very simple and easy to use. fast account set up and make your business look very professional
Posted 4 months ago
Very user friendly, easy to set up and extremely helpful staff available on the phone to answer queries.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased, easy to set up, easy to send mass messages, easy to make templates. Does exactly whet we need
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy, very easy to use, highly recommenced
Posted 4 months ago
I can highly recommend SMS Broadcast. It is very easy to use and when I called them they were very helpful on the phone when I was setting up my account.
Posted 4 months ago
The templates save me hours in being able to send repeat messages.
I use the service to inform customers items are ready to collect .
People always get the messages where a phone call is not always answered.
Perfect for busy people .
Posted 4 months ago
Best price I've found
Effective service
Posted 4 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.83 based on 884 reviews