SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 990 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Very supportive during our test stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved using SMS broadcast. So many other text message services didn't work - but SMS Broadcast sent every message perfectly, and I loved that members could reply to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is what I've been looking for long time. The prices are incredible low and the quality of the service is extremely high. The best SMS provider ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this service has saved me hours and hours of time with its multiple options, easy to use interface and reliable technology. highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and very easy to integrate due to their API that is available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great simple reliable sms service. I've used it to send myself text messages from home automation projects. Works a dream through a simple API. They even spoke to me to confirm I'm not a spammer. Easy to buy credits. Price is excellent per message. I tried a couple of others first but either didn't work or too hard to sign-up. SMSBroadcast.co.uk was easy, even for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and set up. Fast response from the support team on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really simple system to use - great for our club to manage our weekly running sessions especially with Covid-19 updates etc. Would recommend as a great solution for quick and easy communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using sms broadcast but so far the service is excellent. Easy integration into our software and easy to check reports.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing esy to use a n cheap service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really liked using SMS Broadcast. The API is straight forward and easy to use and the support has been quick and helpful. The pricing is good and there are no extra costs for things like 2-way communication so the replies to my messages not only get posted back to my server but a handy email is sent to me that I can reply to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and get started - very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy to use, super fast to send, SUPER AWESOME service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple to use and set up, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed with the service! There is great flexibility to send messages out in a variety of formats, whether you want the company name displayed, or having the opportunity for clients to reply back. Good value for money. Had a really good response rate from out client too. Really happy with it all and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, easy to use, inexpensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great & Easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
was very prompt in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast saves me a lot of time managing my chiropractic office. They are always willing to help and never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 990 reviews