SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 791 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

I often text people but find it difficult on a phone what with the predictive text and small keyboard. Since using SMS Broadcast UK I have no trouble at all. All my friends are on there, easily found instead, of scrolling down a huge list on my phone. The price is comparable to that charged by my phone network so the whole thing is so much more convenient. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It worked really well for us so far. It allows us to send scheduled messages to a large number all of which I can personalise using the merge function which is what we really need. When you send out regularly its quick to get the hand of and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's a great service. Sent out 4500 texts as a trial and all were received. Not only that, they generated some instant revenue!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy so far. Very easy website to use. Good prices and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
helpful, efficient and very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to set up, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantantic service. Quick responses resulting in sales
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this site, very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, works perfectly each time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and reliable service; interface needs a slight update but other than that, we cannot fault this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good so far, we've not set our device up yet, but the team have been in contact to help us set up our texts and that was a great help. Simple to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great way of sending many messages. A pleasure !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very easy to use and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The SMS Broadcast system is very easy and smooth to use and very effective for sending many people the same message. Love it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The value for money from SMS Broadcast is 2nd to none! Such an easy to use interface. SMS now forms part of our own marketing strategy. If you are looking for a SMS solution we highly recommend SMS Broadcast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The ideal service for sending bulk messages to clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and speed messages delivery A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very simple to use, great customer support & very cost effective. Will definitely be using time and time again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was very easy using this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 791 reviews