SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 719 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"So easy and quick to set up, an extremely cost effective service to use."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable... made a great difference to our business operations"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great system for sms messages"
Posted 6 months ago
"The person on the phone was knowledgeable and very helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"We've been using SMS Broadcast for a couple of months now so we can contact our candidates via text and it's been great. Quick and easy to use and does everything we need it too!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service, great team and five stars support"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy system to setup and use. One element to improve on is delivery status reports. Other than that - highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"First time I have used SMS, but the service is easy to understand and works very well"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very user friendly facility to get a clear, prompt message out to a group of friends or colleagues simply and economically. Would certainly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"So far so good, the easiest SMS platform I have used. I would highly recommend this company, its made my life so much easier contacting our clients. ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service! Helping to reach everyone in one message! Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This is early days but it is very easy to use. We had an issue where the reply via email was not being sent from our dedicated phone number but the response we had from technical support was very quick and effective. I would recommend this service."
Posted 6 months ago
"very user friendly and texts go out very quickly"
Posted 6 months ago
"I changed to SMS broadcast from another text message supplier. SMS are 60% cheaper and they offer the same options to send text via templates, single texts and bulks. Very pleased with my purchase from this company. Kevin Invitebay UK"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and easy to use. So far so good."
Posted 6 months ago
"We registered with SMS Broadcast in Jan 2019 as they had the best value for money offer including the discount for our first order. The website is easy to use importing large values quick and easy. Doesn't often happen but this product is what is it and does what it says!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Used them for the first time this both an instant and scheduled message gone out as planned no issues (last providers messages were never actually received!). Good price simple to use would recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reliable company. They do not charge us too much to send a text message. They also have very good deals to purchase."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very handy and useful. Simple and total control. Also recent price increase to 2.8p from 2.1 is a shame. Would suggest producing an app to be able to access via smart phones."
Posted 7 months ago
"Superb site, very easy to sign up and get going. The API is really easy to use, took a couple of minutes to get up and running. When I needed to contact them I got a reply almost immediately. Very impressive."
Posted 7 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.85 based on 719 reviews