SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 958 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easy to sign up. I got a call to help me start and found that very helpful. My first campaign went out on time with what I ask for and I more than covered my costs with orders. My list was 1610 long, only 23 wanted to unsubscrible. Gary Lee, Bridge Books, Exeter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very useful laptop app when, like me, you haven't got a smartphone and one of your freinds uses text messageing all the time! Easy to use, reliable, and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to setup. Like the fact that I can add on different groups/lists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always works every time first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I WAS GLAD WITH TECHNICAL DEPT BUT LITTLE TOO EXPENSIVE. I SENT A MESSAGE TO ABOUT 500 PEOPLE WITH OVERV40 POUND COST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceeded all expectations - we are a UK company and needed a service to send texts to customers etc without using a phone. Brilliant app all appears to work fine and very inexpensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast does the job well and at a good price. If you need support, as I did a couple of times, the people you speak to are very helpful and knowledgeable. I did have to wait 24 hours for a support phonecall one time, hence the four out of five rating, otherwise it would have been five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The system is straightforward and easy to use for volume campaigns, with just four simple steps to undertake in order to set up and deliver the broadcast. The opt out process is simple to add in and upload of the data is smooth and simple. I will definitely use the service again if required by a client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD VALUE 1.8P TEXTS AND FEATURES THAT PICK UP DUPLICATE NUMBERS. FEATURES TO ALLOW STOP FROM CUSTOMERS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to setup and use - a great tool. Would be 10/10 if there were some additional filter options when selecting which contacts to send messages to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support and really simple to use API - far easier than some others I have used in the past. Great product and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy way to connect with customers and great for business growth!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcasts offers a minimally-designed system featuring slick control, a clear interface, and a no-nonsense approach to online text messaging. Its service is straight-forward, pointing you in the right direction with gentle advice alongside an easy to use product, especailly for beginners or those who may be less tech-savvy when it comes to internet texting. You can send invidiual messages, past a group of numbers, or bulk import a list for maximum texting flexibility, and their pricing scale is unbeatable. As a membership body with over 5,000 members, we find SMS Broadcast to be invaluable for renewals, invoice reminders, and urgent notifications, and couldn't imagine working without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast provide a very simply and easy to use platform which allows us a business to communicate to clients on a large scale, quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to set up. Easy to integrate. Help on hand if required. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy to do, professional and friendly staff Very satisfied Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to use service, I was up and running and sending my first batch message in minutes. Will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use SMS review to text messages to friends in the course of playing games when in lockdown web meetings. The messages always get to the recipient quickly. I used the advanced API which was simple to set up with good documentation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 958 reviews