SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 990 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WE found SMSbroadcast an easy platform to use to communicate with our members
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is a brilliant service. We send an email when particular "events" happen, and within a very short time, there is an SMS message on our designated phone number. And cost-effective too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top Service! Easy to use, ideal for messaging clients......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We've used SMS broadcast for a while now for our B&B accommodation booking software at https://achalochan.house Very simple to integrate in our software,, we buy the credits, the software sends the texts. Our Guests get a nice welcome message. Everyone happy. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took a punt and decided to use sms broadcast to market to our existing clients and have been overwhelmed with the response. This new marketing strategy will now be part of our overall approach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Had some set up problems with using it on a software I use, rung up and the guys guided me through it. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've always liked using SMS Broacdcast UK. The list handling is exceptional and the sms delivery is instant. Highly recommend and we will continue to use throughout 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently started using SMS broadcast for my mobile repair business to send messages to customers regarding the status of their repair, it was very easy to link into my system using their api and i have found the cost to be very affordable and probably the cheapest on the market for credits. Messages are delivered straight awat without delay and so far i have no complaints regarding the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Proficient, Professional and Reliable service. Keep the good work up😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is so easy to use and very clear instructions on how to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant user-friendly system!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Simple and easy portal to learn to use. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We first set up the use of SMSBroadcast to help with pastoral issues through the pandemic. This proved invaluable. Recently we have used it to inform carers of a short notice closure of our Toddler group. Worked like a dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have recently started to use SMSbroadcast, we needed to communicate with customers quickly, often emails are missed. SMSbroadcast is quick and easy to use, we are really pleased that we have set this service up, it will save us lots of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
so easy to set up and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
There is a choice out there of SMS providers, but we have found SMSBroadcast to be first class. Really easy to use and customisable. The Customer Service is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, it helps me to keep my customers update. So I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our old provider let us down badly but SMS broadcast stepped in and we even got a cheaper price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with SMS Broadcast UK - very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing txt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 990 reviews