SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,299 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"cheapest and best sms service provider"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast has been simple to setup and use. Interfacing our software to their API was one of the easiest I've dealt with. Support has been personal and helpful and I can't fault anything so far! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly and sends out sms in an instant- highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just used SMS Broadcast for the first time - super easy, flexible & great results! Will continue to use regularly for our SMS campaigns!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast is the only SMS online platform I will use for mass text blasts. It is reliable and efficient. The user interface could do with a little upgrade as it can be a bit of a rabit warren at times, but the functionality of the platform is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMSBroadcast is saving us so much time in entering text messages to our clients leaving us more time to attend to other parts of our business. Their response time with request for assistance is timely and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use , options are great, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service works. The interface is basic, but it's adequate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, heaps of options, love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SUPER EASY TO USE, GREAT SUPPORT TEAM. I WAS HAVING DIFFICULTY TRYING TO UP LOAD MY CONTACTS FROM MY SHOPIFY ACCOUNT. I SARTED TO DO IT MANUALLY AND RATHER THEN GOING THOUGHT AN TYPING OUT HUNDREDS OF PHONE NUMBERS I WAS ABLE TO SEND THEM THE FILE AND THEY CONVERTED IT INTO A READABLE FILE THAT WAS EASY TO UPLOAD. IT SAVED ME SO MUCH TIME AND IM SUPER THANKFUL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, great customer service & great pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use, does exactly what i need. AA++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast does what it says on the box - send and receive SMSes easily for a low price. The API was easy to use and message delivery is quick. If you have a need to send one SMS or lots, take a look at SMS Broadcast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"amazing service, cheap and easy to use. Thanks SMS Broadcast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, works really quickly and great for business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are so happy with the ease of use and results from our direct SMS campaign"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used SMS Broadcoast twice now to send messages to our social club - it's fast and very easy to use. Glad I found you - it's made a big difference in communicating with our members. Kylie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very new to SMS Broadcast but can already see it is going to be a great way to communicate with our clients. The sign up process was easy and we are looking forward to using this service to get time critical messages out to our families."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have found it a great way to allow all in our team to see and respond to emails. Works really well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,299 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support