SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,115 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Simple basic SMS service that does what is advertised. Support is on point. I got my questions answered quickly and directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is the easiest most user friendly and cost efficient text messaging platform on the market - love it wish we had of moved earlier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful tool to communicate to large groups at once
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has helped me with sending a bulk sms in one go and safe me time to do other things. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy upload for SMS merge. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far very pleased with easy set up and prompt helpful service. Angela Perth WA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very intuitive platform allows you to use the many features with ease. Great value SMS service - perfect for our business' needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the system and how it all works with my Joomla website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
works great SMS sends instantly to hundreds of people at once and is simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple, easy to use and most importantly not dodgy. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a 30 minute process for our small business to get setup and get an urgent message out to our whole customer base! Very happy clients :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 star...SMS broadcast has made life so easy to remind customers of their appointment times and pick ups. So easy to set up and so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with this SMS service, I have found the web portal to be very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not bad. Does the job I need it to do and easy to use. Still cant find how many credits i have left....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy to use, no monthly fee and no expiry date on text credits. What more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy. So effective. I sent only 200 text messages to my old clients and within minutes my bookings were coming in. A great tool for all business. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and easy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,115 reviews