SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,754 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Very great got new business from sending it out."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use. Provides exactly what is says. Love the ability to send from my own number. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy access to sent a merged message."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and set up"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is great - it allows us to automate business related messages A/Hrs so we can relax and not worry about remembering to send a text out on weekends when we can schedule it during business hours. Set and forget!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are a sporting competition needing to contact individuals, teams, and divisions across various nights. SMS Broadcast provides us with an efficient and cost effective way of communicating straight to their mobile.....not everyone checks their emails"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use service. Priced well and staff very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great tool to use, extremely friendly and fast to implement. thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is a reliable, easy to use and affordable option for text messaging in our organisation. We received a great deal when we place our first order. We recommend SMS Broadcast service if your organisation needs a SMS gateway service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AWESOME SERVICE! Saves us a lot of time when reminding customers of bookings. No need to chase them with phone calls and they can respond! Save a template and reuse over and over again! We now use it for reminders, completion texts if customer unavailable etc. Fantastic way to help your business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is an integral component to my automated business model. Great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SMS Broadcast is eastmy to use and enables me to run an efficient business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely easy to use and very quick to deliver a message."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, reliable, useful features, value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Don't know why we haven't used this service before."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and really effective!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GREAT SERVICE. QUICK AND SIMPLE TO USE. SIMPLE SIGN UP. USER FRIENDLY"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy to use and a great platform to reach out!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"love the system"
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,754 reviews