SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great way to send messages for a business, results are great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great reliable service and good value... glad we signed up
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use SMS broadcasting system. Would use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very helpful team 👍
Posted 1 week ago
We have used SMS Broadcast to reach out to our members and donors and it has been simple effective and all at a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, great customer support!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, great start up price.
So far so good.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to setup. Quick responses. Friendly communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and easy to use. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast really suits business. I can easlier send single messages or multi messages to customers
So much easier on the computer then my phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site is super easy to use and a fabulous tool.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy system to use to communicate with customers and staff. Customer service staff are very knowledgeable and attend to your needs with professionalism. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
So simple to use. Customer service team is friendly, helpful and know their stuff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an easy to use and convenient service! SMS Broadcast had made communicating with our customers so much easier. Brilliant. Wish I had known about this service years ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great, & easy to use. The interface does seem a little outdated though. Overall great, the platform just needs a face-lift/ visual update.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Will help the business out a lot! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and efficient tool for re-targeting customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I signed up with SMS Broadcast a week ago.

Rueben was very helpful with explaining how there system could integrate with mine

I built the API in no time and found it very simple and straight forward to use
Highly recommended and can see that SMS Broadcast will meet our needs for a very long time
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,337 reviews