SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,964 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

What a fantastic service! We can get important information out to our staff quickly and easily!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was surprised at how simple it was to setup and use. The benifits to our organisation by using SMS Broadcast is already proving to be well worth the cost and we are still in the early days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy effective marketing tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's been amazing so far. It has certainly increased my levels of productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were looking for a quick and easy solution to send our customers a text when their order was ready to avoid congestion in our takeaway waiting area. We were able to get our contacts into SMS Broadcast, create templates and start sending messages within a couple of hours. Great price, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
South Wagga Anglican Church has some members on mobile phone but no email. SMS with a hyperlink and the church header works really well for livestream of the church service. We send through Elvanto, our church DBMS, and it all works beautifully. We will use smsbroadcast for other purposes as well. Well done smsbroadcast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As we run a small educational clinic, we only have access to an old style mobile phone and can be hard to type messages. We have loved using SMS broadcast, as it is quick and easy and having templates set up for our regular messages makes life quicker and easier and the phone can still be used for calls whilst messages are being sent via SMS without interrupting others. It is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with & set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been looking for something like this for years, and I think I have finally found the perfect answer. So incredibly easy to use, and so powerful. Templates save so much time, and importing contact lists is incredibly simple. Absolutely love SMS broadcast. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support, fast messages and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very cool configuration website. Easy to setup and get going and fully operational within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good. Exactly what I was looking for. Simple. Straightforward. Everything you need without the fluff. If you take advantage of the first purchase discount it works out to be very economical.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast offers a cost-effective SMS solution - we found email to SMS easy to implement and roll out, we recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very convienient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMSbroadcast is great! I've just rediscovered the joys of messaging clients from my computer and its so fast and efficient. I love their set up which is so easy to use. And the service is affordable for a small business. Geoff F. (photographer)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great tool and so easy to use. Has really helped to improve the engagement of our customers with our project. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Simple to set up. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
tremendous for sending the sms's to the people that need them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to use - imported a file and sent a personalised sms in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,964 reviews