SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,952 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Great solution in getting message out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, easy to use and woks perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and excellent services, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved how easy it was to export all my customers into SMS Broadcast - with over 2000 customers, this made the process so seamless to be able to send a broadcast to them! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and an effective method to get RSVP's to our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great little service, makes business easier and communication with customers a breeze. Would recommend to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy process to sign up and to setup the message for broadcast. In addition, very well priced! Highly recommended platform for business use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The system works very well and integrates perfectly with our corporate software!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently discovered SMS Broadcast and it is so easy to use and is now a quick, easy and valuable tool to reach clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast has allowed our business to be more efficient with our time in sending bulk messages to a variety of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its a very simple system to use. covers what you need for sms marketing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to use, extremely user-friendly and delivered results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best sms service ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and very cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good, has all the features I needed. Only thing that might be handy is to have the option to send the same Text message on several occasions instead of sending each individually and selecting the time/date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a new user. Not working properly. Ringing for assistance from the Company that set us up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joanna.

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it.

I would love to opportunity to do some troubleshooting with you and help find a solution to the issue you are experiencing. Feel free to call us on 1300 667 405 (9 AM - 5 PM Monday to Friday) or email contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Reuben
SMS Broadcast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works well for us via the API. Our application software can easily send SMS and the From number can be set as desired so that the replies go where you want them to go ! Even more important though, we find it to be entirely reliable - this is gold for customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had no problem thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,952 reviews