SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,448 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is easy and efficient. However, their login system on their main site is confusing as it requests for a login other than your email, and I was never given one. But their customer service support staff are great and super helpful in these instances!
Posted 1 week ago
The service has really assisted in my build communications
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
We have recently signed up with SMS Broadcast and find this is a very efficient way of sending messages to our staff.
Posted 1 week ago
A great way to add another touch point to our prospective customers via the CRM.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and cheap service
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very simple and cost effective system. I primarily use for email to SMS, and works brilliantly. Customer support was very quick to resolve a few (user related) issues and keen to improve functionality from feedback I suggested
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to set up and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
:-) Great!! love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward, easy to use, great functionality, no problems!
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast has been great for me and my small business. I am able to get online and text my customers with the push of a few buttons. Its not been complicated and is the best priced from my research.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up and use
Posted 2 weeks ago
The new SMSB is a big improvement from the old version. One, I don't have to convert my excel file to csv file which always felt like going backwards. I have not used it on my phone but I suspect it will allow txt to be sent and responded to on the run which would be great too. There is still room to improve such as the Detailed Reports which should allow for more adaptation by the user.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rates for new customers - hopefully can access the same rates as an exisiting customer. Works as intended. Portal could use a bit of an update
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple and effective, setup and send in minutes. Impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good and helpful. All you need for your communication with customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to set up and use. Will definitely recommend to others!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and great response from our clients.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great solution when you are busy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with how SMS broadcast integrated with our existing despatch systems to let customers know when to expect their deliveries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,448 reviews