SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,605 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Its very cheap,convenient and reliable service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use service, especially payments. Would recommend an upgrade to current UI for a more intuitive UX."
Posted 1 week ago
"What an amazing company, the staff are so helpful, they have set the website so that anyone can use it, even if you have no knowledge of computers."
Posted 1 week ago
"it is a great service in sms broadcast. We certainly recommend this to anyone who like to you sms broadcast. Very reach features, API support and web interface and many more. Thanks smsbroadcast."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great sms broadcasting service, easy to use and well priced."
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT TEXT PROGRAM EASY TO USE AND GETS A GREAT RESPONSE. THANKS SMS BROADCAST."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to use and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Interface is a bit dated but easy to use and good functionality. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've found this very reliable and the messages arrive within seconds. I only use it once each month and it's simple enough that I don't need to relearn every time. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"We have recently installed SMS Broadcast to our system and find it a quick and efficient means of communication with our drivers. It is very user friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use & has many features"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome service! Instant responses from people who have their heads in their phones, but don't respond to calls and respond to personalised messages. Thumbs Up!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast & easy to sign up and use and charge you an arm & a leg"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still early days but so far, so good. It's easy enough to use and it seems customers (recipients) find it easy enough to respond too. 160 characters is not enough for Merge Data."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very cool tool to find - it saved me hours of manual work and I had a very high respond rate"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SMS broadcast has made running my business so much easier. We text our client reminders, reducing missed appointments."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and cost effective service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I just found out about SMSbroadcast last week, immediately went and signed up and sent out an Auction reminder for a Hotel for one of our brokers, immediate success, very happy with the price & service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick, easy and convenient for following up and reminding customers around events they have registered for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support