SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,701 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

Was told about this by friends. Easy to set up, monitor. Looking forward to using this product
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast offer a fantastic service which is easily affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, flexible product. Can embed in most software routines to automate interaction with customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to integrate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great application. Saves time and reaches specific audiences quickly and effectively. Support team is immediately accessible and answer all questions to resolution.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cant recommend this system enough, every company should be part of the sms broadcast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast has helped us to communicate with our team, building trust and encouraging wellbeing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and easier way to advise our customers of whats happening.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great team at SMS Broadcast. The platform is simple to use and we are getting great results!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve really enjoyed how easy it is to use SMS broadcast and the clean user interface
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Adding in contacts and sending in bulk amounts is very straight forward. Very cheap as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this platform. So easy to use and wonderfully priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only need to send bulk sms on occassion so a lot of your services are not really utilized.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for small businesses, easy to use and amazing prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
SMS broadcast is simple and easy to use and cost efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with how easy it is to send sms messages via SMS Broadcast.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am really impressed with the service - it's affordable and does exactly what I expect it to do, plus some!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easiest thing ever! Put in a username, password, and email address, and then it was ready to use immediately. Worked straight away. No complicated programming or technical knowledge required at all - just send a https string and the sms gets sent. Totally exceeded my hopes and expectations.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and affordable for small businesses!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very simple and effective system to use. Great value for money, provides a broader perspective to reaching and updating your clients on the go.
Posted 4 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,701 reviews