SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

So far very pleased with easy set up and prompt helpful service. Angela Perth WA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very intuitive platform allows you to use the many features with ease. Great value SMS service - perfect for our business' needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the system and how it all works with my Joomla website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
works great SMS sends instantly to hundreds of people at once and is simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, easy to use and most importantly not dodgy. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a 30 minute process for our small business to get setup and get an urgent message out to our whole customer base! Very happy clients :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 star...SMS broadcast has made life so easy to remind customers of their appointment times and pick ups. So easy to set up and so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with this SMS service, I have found the web portal to be very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not bad. Does the job I need it to do and easy to use. Still cant find how many credits i have left....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy to use, no monthly fee and no expiry date on text credits. What more could you ask for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So easy. So effective. I sent only 200 text messages to my old clients and within minutes my bookings were coming in. A great tool for all business. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple and easy !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is a great tool to replace the tiny keyboard layout of mobile phones when messaging customers, and when messaging in bulk. The user interface could be more modern and the Reporting more user-friendly. Overall a great little place to communicate easily using SMS service but in a full-sized keyboard typing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Fernanda,

Thanks for leaving us a review.

I can see you like our service and we would love to opportunity to discuss what we can do to improve our reporting and user interface so we can take your customer experience from 3 stars to 5!

We will take your feedback on board and we have some exciting changes coming over the next 6 months.

I would be happy to give you a call and go into more detail at a time that suits you or feel free to call us on 1300 667 405 (9 AM - 5 PM AEDT) Monday to Friday.

Kind regards,

Reuben and the SMS Broadcast team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
smsbroadcast is easy to use and the support is great! They called me straight away to walk me through pricing and the awesome benefits of using it. I immediately had results for my hair Salon. I had sms booking requests and clients the very next day after sending my first bulk text message. I have manually put in around 260 numbers so far and am now in the precess of adding a the rest (about 500) I then have all my contacts of the old card system and in the address book and i can export them to spread sheet! A very sound investment for your marketing strategy! I am wrapped!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great way to message clients. Efficient platform, really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Using SMS broadcast takes the stress out of messaging clients out individually! This system is a breeze, and lets my business send out bulk texts very easily!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is easy to use and performs as expected. The functions to use templates, manage bulk merge and scheduling are easy to use and intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,169 reviews