SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,445 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great service
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is great. The staff were very friendly and helpful and answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. it was so easy to set up and use, we wished we had been using it ages ago.
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast a seamless, simple inexpensive service to meet your business SMS needs.
Posted 2 months ago
I like the option to send out a sms message in lieu of an email. My only issue was when joining up had to use the older version which has a smaller amount of characters enabled.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use, exactly the messaging service I required.
Posted 2 months ago
The process was easy to understand and easy to execute. I couldn't save my draft message so had to type it in again, however, the whole process from signing up has been great.
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of use is amazing and simple. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
It's so easy to use, i'm glad i've used SMS broadcast for several years now, easy to use and great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and implement.
Easy to understand examples made quick work of integrating SMS to our solutions in Excel.
Posted 2 months ago
super easy and inexpensive to market via text
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy to use!
Posted 2 months ago
I changed over to smsbroadcast without any hassle whatsoever. The gentleman who helped me was fabulous as I had made a mistake with the signup. It was no problem for him to help me and get it fixed.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to set up. Works great with Axcelerate
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Really happy to use this for business.
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use, great tool for businesses
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service! Fast, efficient and friendly.
Posted 3 months ago
It just works, easy to configure, very happy
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time we as a business have used this service and we found it to be straight forward and easy to use. The results were also solid so will be back again.
Posted 3 months ago
We have only just purchased this product but have found it efficient and reliable. I would happily recommend it on our current experiences.
Posted 3 months ago
Sms broadcast has been very easy to use.definately recommend it to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,445 reviews