SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,830 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Highly efficient, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS broadcast has been a fantastic way to streamline notifications for our customers. Easy and cheap to use it is quickly becoming an essential tool in our workplace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy to use. We use it every day for our business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a good service, cheap and easy to use. Lacks functionality, e.g. scheduling multiple messages for multiple days ahead or saving the name of your business. Also interface is a bit chaotic, e.g. when composing a message templates are below the message, whereas address book in the next page is on top."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy sign up process, great price, fast text delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast has greatly increased our efficiency and scope for flexible communication with diverse clients. We particularly like the privacy setting to receive texts back by email. With SMS Broadcast we are now part of the 21st Century!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great platform easy to use and good cusotmer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The SMS Broadcast guys have been good to deal with and their platform is straight forward and easy to use. That being said the available options that you can use and incorporate to your website and the like as I will be shortly is extensive. I like the availability to keep my client up to date on there purchases and the status of there delivery. Good System, well worth the cost. Impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I run a small business was struggling to send out a large number of text messages from my phone. SMS Broadcast has been absolutely brilliant and saves me hours of texting. The fact that you can personalise a group message is awesome! It's also very cost effective. This is a fantastic service and I will continue to use it into the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"System is so easy to use and the support is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Use Sms broadcast with our CRM and works a treat. Great service and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good system. Fairly easy to navigate. I'll have more to say as we continue to use. One point for consideration is that I'd appreciate a character count as I'm creating a merge SMS. I understand the system will relate to me on the next screen depending on if I personalise the message or not BUT that forces me to go back and forth to adjust content until I get it at 160 or less. If I knew before it would be useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service. Includes every feature we were looking for. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are using SMS Broadcast in conjunction with FoundU and have been very happy to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The setting up of the platform was soo easy and the whole process afterwards was even easier! would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very great got new business from sending it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use. Provides exactly what is says. Love the ability to send from my own number. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy access to sent a merged message."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use and set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,830 reviews