SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,335 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got messages sending through their web gateway in minutes thanks to their easy code samples and the price is better than my last provider too. Win.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to use, way less expensive than the old service I was using and staff are really responsive and helpful when you need guidance.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is so easy to use and set up and very cost effective. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It makes keeping in contact with our customers hassle free. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use and reliable on various platforms. I get replies in my email if I want to which makes it even better. Happy to be using it. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous customer service staff and their coaching made it easy to see through. Made a return on the investment and looking forward to my next campaign.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use, does what it says, but most importantly, patient and timely support - thanks for your assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
A huge thank you to SMS Broadcast for a great marketing solution to suit our budget. Easy to use and the results has boosted our sales. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Attractive introductory rate for first purchase of credits & super easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast has been so effective and easy to use! We are now communicating with our clients on a more regular basis, at a more cost effective price. If you need to contact a large client data base on a regular basis, I would highly recommend SMS Broadcast.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy for first time users with fantastic features. Also great value - as a not-for-profit this is really important to us.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using SMS broadcast for 3 years and find it to be an excellent engagement tool for contacting students. The range of options from scheduling messages, accepting replies in different formats and being able to upload bulk numbers make it a great business tool.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use first time. Result = successful marketing campaign.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't have a lot of experience using excel, so I needed help from Customer Service and I'm very grateful for the help I received. Thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is a great service that is easy to use and effective!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Easy to use, user friendly and texts are delivered as they’re supposed to be!
Posted 1 month ago
3.5 would be fair rating. Simple things like viewing or sorting a group would be logical!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with. Professional and fast service. Very happy with it. Theresa
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,335 reviews