SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,405 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"GREAT WAY OF COMMUNICATING TO CUSTOMERS,AND A VERY EFFICIENNT DELIVERY OF SMS ,YOUSA YOUSA YOUSA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast is easy to use, the UI could be improved but overall it does what we need it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great system, easy to use, had our first broadcast setup in no time and was a great success. recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was so easy to get started, the 25 free credits were great for testing purposes. Easy integration. What's more is simply works"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and works well. Happy customer. You should get this if you want to increase your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We signed up and have used this for our company and have found it very useful and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"simple to set up. had to call to manually authenticate account, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up. Fast and efficient way to deliver group messages. Works a treat!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love SMS Broadcast! Easily send SMS to hundreds of our members, either on a schedule or just send right there and then. Reasonable fees also. All in all - awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use and fuss free to join"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and very effective for my business. It’s a little reminder for the customers, especially with sale days, without being intrusive. 2 thumbs up ๐Ÿ˜„"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service. Good for small business marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to use and reliable....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the online service that I have been looking for, it does everything that I want it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it- I use to spend hours getting messages out and now it’s all in the one place and easy to build a data base."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have only been using this service for a short while and it is already becoming a business tool we don't want to be without."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SMS Broadcast is very easy to use. Would recommend to any business wanting to get the word out quickly and reliably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SMS Broadcast is great! The sign-up discounts cannot be matched and we have loved how easy the program is to use. We would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I find it so much easier to send texts via web using smsbroadcast. So user friendly and great customer support and so much affordable with the bulk purchase. Messages sent are truly instant! Fabulous that send messages are archived. Thank you SMS Broadcast. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,405 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support