SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,999 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Customer service was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and very cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, has all the features I needed. Only thing that might be handy is to have the option to send the same Text message on several occasions instead of sending each individually and selecting the time/date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a new user. Not working properly. Ringing for assistance from the Company that set us up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanna.

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it.

I would love to opportunity to do some troubleshooting with you and help find a solution to the issue you are experiencing. Feel free to call us on 1300 667 405 (9 AM - 5 PM Monday to Friday) or email contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Reuben
SMS Broadcast
Posted 2 months ago
Works well for us via the API. Our application software can easily send SMS and the From number can be set as desired so that the replies go where you want them to go ! Even more important though, we find it to be entirely reliable - this is gold for customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had no problem thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time user, very easy and brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and messages where instantly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was so easy adn quick to do! Before SMS Broadcast we were using another provider that cost 4 times what you charge and it was very difficult and time consuming to organise a campaign to all of our customers. We are so happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Links in with AroFlo and makes messaging easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's easy to send pre-templated sms, prices per sms are good and they accept Paypal as payment - excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use this service to keep in touch with my students in an emergency. It is quick, efficient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to sign up and the support provided has been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have done a search and review a few companies before choosing MFS Broadcast. The system are excellent and Australian own company. Allow you to BULK message.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This platform is very easy to use - for a first time user has been an easy process with good support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is one of the most effective way to send bulk sms. So quick and user friendly.. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smsbroadcost is so convenience to deliver message to my client. It provide group mode and can merge and delete duplicate messages. I am happy to use sms broadcast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,999 reviews