SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,940 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

SMS Broadcast is everything I expected and more. We market a "weekly" results service for a number of sports. The template function of SMS Broadcast has significantly reduced the work involved in transmitting the data. The provision of a "name" on the recipient SMS is a marketing plus. The ability to have the same client in different groups in the address book is just a another bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So simple to set up and get using straight away. We love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast has been so simple to set up and start using. The service works perfectly as expected and the customer service has been excellent. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending SMS Broadcast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't properly started using it yet but so far so good! Easy to use and navigate, and very affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried a few sms broadcasting systems and coming from a corporate background into a NFP space I thought I was going to have to forsake some of the pricier tools I was used to to leveraging - Alas smsbroadcast is a breath of fresh air serving our needs with our volunteers and organisation. hasn't let us down yet :-) - easy to bulk load number, great features like respond or not, use your number or not - Thankyou we appreciate this great tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The product is easy to set up and tailored for our business needs so as to provide the end user experience we require. The product linked seamlessly with our internal systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our staff have found SMSbroadcast to be very easy and quite intuitive to use. As management we find it very cost effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use and cost effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service to use, it is easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very easy to use and very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, great value for 1st purchase, hoping it improves our customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and always reliant. The system never fails and delivers messages on time when you need it to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Fits in well with out business. Very reliable so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have found Smsbroadcast to be most cost effective and easy to use system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great services. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great platform with easy integration with Excel makes it easy to target particular people using a spreadsheet. Better than others I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great option and very well priced compared with my current POS provider
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,940 reviews