SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,702 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

SMS Broadcast promised to be a quick & economic SMS solution, I found it to be that & more, with additional handy features, great reporting and a simple user interface, I would highly recommend SMS Broadcast
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use, great pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy how good this service is, fair priced and always works! Great for our business Reminders!
Posted 1 month ago
Great way to spread the message without the huge costs.
Posted 1 month ago
This service is fantastic, easy to use and very convenient, especially when using for business.
Posted 2 months ago
Makes communicating with our customers a breeze and from any location, all staff have access so nothing gets missed. Recommended to anyone !
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable, efficient and just what my business needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t used it yet but set up a draft ready for sending in a week and all seems to have worked well so far
Posted 2 months ago
Fast signup and sending sms's within minutes using the inbuilt API. Great pricing and no bullsh*t
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast links into our client management system easily and we are able to receive responses straight to our email to easily review. Great system and user-friendly!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for alerting our customers of updates etc
Posted 2 months ago
Works great and costs less - what more could you want?
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is so easy and effective - highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
sms broadcast have a seamless system in place with competitive pricing. We have only been using them a short time but have found the sms service is great and works beautifully with our booking system.
Posted 2 months ago
Great SMS service on reasonable prices!!
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently signed up to SMSbroadcast and extremely happy with the service, and would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
I had sms sending from a .net desktop app via web server php in 5 mins, without spending a cent. Vs hours of frustration then cancelling the other paid US waste of time. Aussie Aussie Aussie thanks thank thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
SMSBroadcast, is a simple, effective, and intuitive web-based service that integrates easily with our existing systems to help provide up-to-date safety information and messages to all our patrons, when we need it and how we need it. - Koorliny Arts Centre
Posted 2 months ago
I have only used the service for a very short time but it does the job that I want to do very well. I will be able to tell you more at the end of the year.
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,702 reviews