SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,605 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I used SMS broadcast for the first time recently, having moved a cross from another provider. The service was a breath of fresh air compared to what I was used to, no monthly service fee, competitive rates, better and understandable options and simply quick and easy. Thanks SMS Broadcast for giving me a workable option."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, could use a feature to add contacts via a CSC or spreadsheet"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use and so much faster than sending snail mail to our clients. Instant results!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved using SMS Broadcast. Very easy to use and got my message out quickly and stress free."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable and excellent service! It's also great value for money. I really appreciated the free 25 credits that were allocated to my new account. It helped me to see how the system worked and let me know whether the service was right for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"The interface is clean and intuitive. We are happy to use the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant and inexpensive system that enables me to quickly notify my theatrical group of rehearsal changes at very short notice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Works well and as described. Could be a bit better in the UX side of things."
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great for bulk sms, with easy to use website, and helpful customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use and credits never expire. I would give it a better rating if - it can improve the interface (as many people has highlighted it look very old indeed. It also needs some additional customised features or options) -we can only send others characters other than the English ones. SMS these days should able to do more than that. It should at least able to send others such as Asian characters and French or other accent marks/symbols!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to setup, helpful support and cost effective."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with functionality and useability. COULD be a bit cheaper seeing as we live in an age where SMS messages are pretty much free, but the convenience of being able to message with a keyboard outweighs the cost"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would describe SMS Broadcast as a really simple, no frills sms marketing service. The contact lists are basic and functional, but limited in options. If you need a sms service with an attractive user face and lots of options for your contact lists then this is not the service for you. But if you just want to send reliable texts to large groups and insert their first name and a return contact number of your choice then it's great! I gave it 5 stars for 4 reasons: 1. It does well what it says 2. It's the cheapest for the first recharge I could find by a long way 3.5c and you can buy as many as you like 3. They are giving me 100 sms credits for this review, which motivated me to do it 4. The help desk was quick to get on to, friendly and answered my enquiry 5. I was going to give it 3 or 4 stars because of it's list lack of functionality on the contact list front, but I hate it when people give lower star ratings because of a failure to provide something they don't need to provide."
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed using SMS Broadcast. very easy to set up and use. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic system. Works very efficiently & effectively. Would suggest for any organisation to use, no matter how big or small."
Posted 1 month ago
"SMS Broadcast is great for my 28.8 business where I sms fitter horses from the parade yards around Australia and punters win. I needed a fast service and your 5 second delivery time fits exactly what I needed. Well done James Conway CEO 28.8"
Posted 1 month ago
"super easy way to send marketing messages"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to setup and use. Was happy with the special offer of cheaper credits. Hope you have more special offers once in a while! 😉 Definitely going to keep using sms broadcast! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"This platform is great if your are chasing a strong ROI. The sms system is also very user friendly."
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,605 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support