SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,255 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got messages sending through their web gateway in minutes thanks to their easy code samples and the price is better than my last provider too. Win.
Posted 7 hours ago
Super easy to use, way less expensive than the old service I was using and staff are really responsive and helpful when you need guidance.
Posted 14 hours ago
SMS Broadcast is so easy to use and set up and very cost effective. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It makes keeping in contact with our customers hassle free. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, easy to use and reliable on various platforms. I get replies in my email if I want to which makes it even better. Happy to be using it. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Simple to use, does what it says, but most importantly, patient and timely support - thanks for your assistance.
Posted 1 day ago
SMS Broadcast is easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
A huge thank you to SMS Broadcast for a great marketing solution to suit our budget. Easy to use and the results has boosted our sales. Thanks again
Posted 2 days ago
Attractive introductory rate for first purchase of credits & super easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
SMS Broadcast has been so effective and easy to use! We are now communicating with our clients on a more regular basis, at a more cost effective price. If you need to contact a large client data base on a regular basis, I would highly recommend SMS Broadcast.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use and good customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy for first time users with fantastic features. Also great value - as a not-for-profit this is really important to us.
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using SMS broadcast for 3 years and find it to be an excellent engagement tool for contacting students. The range of options from scheduling messages, accepting replies in different formats and being able to upload bulk numbers make it a great business tool.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use first time. Result = successful marketing campaign.
Posted 1 week ago
I don't have a lot of experience using excel, so I needed help from Customer Service and I'm very grateful for the help I received. Thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is a great service that is easy to use and effective!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Easy to use, user friendly and texts are delivered as they’re supposed to be!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to work with. Professional and fast service. Very happy with it. Theresa
Posted 1 week ago
This was so easy to use and highly recommend for any business.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing bulk & customized sms sending software and the best thing is that its a completely web based. Very easy to navigate & compact user menu. Quick sms delivery. Very light on cost !
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,255 reviews