SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,500 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

It's just so easy to use!!!
Posted 6 hours ago
Very easy to set up, you can be up and running in 5 minutes. The SMS seems to be a great way to market these days. It is affordable as well. I would recommend it to everyone.
Posted 13 hours ago
I like it as no one can block you
Posted 1 day ago
using sms broadcast has completely changed my business and saved so much time
Posted 1 day ago
One of the easiest IT related things I've ever done!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic tool.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and easy to use SMS system
Posted 4 days ago
fantastic, amazing value! I tracked it as the best communication method we used in or campaign.
Posted 4 days ago
Very convenient way for outsourced customer service team.
Posted 4 days ago
SMS broadcast has been extremely helpful in passing on messages to clients efficiently. Not only does it save us time on the phone, clients just love having txt messages readily available with appointment information!
Posted 5 days ago
I can't believe how quick and easy it was to a) set up an account & b) set up my first bulk text! Within minutes we had everything up & running, we saved so much time by using this service. I would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
An extremely seamless experience to get quick information and communication out to our customer database. The feature where we can use our own brand name too is brilliant, so our customers know it us!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use for anyone, I’m not the best with technology but found it easy to navigate and get my messages across. It’s made getting texts out to my clients easier. Soooo happy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent system, easy to use and very well prices
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - easy to use! Fast effective communication !
Posted 1 week ago
Great SMS service for my business. I send out a lot of bulk sms and SMS broadcast is quick and efficient service. Keep it up Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to set up and has made communicating quickly with my clients so easy. Customer service are extremely helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy service to upload contact lists to and send out SMS with. Great helpline too.
Posted 1 week ago
I have found the SMS Broadcast service to be easy to use and implement in my online service. Allowing me the opportunity to give my customers a very effect method of communication with their clients.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,500 reviews