Smurfers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,416 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Account came in fast and with the items as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and perfect ty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instant delivery. Account as described. Perfect ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what i wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice, easy, fast. Keep going guys. Just one thing maybe next time With rank?😜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was quick and easy however the name of the character was very off putting and had close to a word in it that I didn’t like at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
je pense que nous devrions pouvoir directement modifier l'adresse mail
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy nothing hard about it,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not get 50k BE even with selling the champions. Maybe had 38k roughly. I will not be buying an account from this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really good gg wp nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thats was i need thx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and easy to change the email and password
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The account i got is not valid anymore..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey, please contact us we’ll try to help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love you ! you save me all time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paid extra for a skinchard I couldn’t use because all orange essence was used for ward skins etc. Also didn’t receive 50k BE - only got around 35k. That’s not okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, You just need to open the loot. You will find the rest
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Accoutn looks good overall, only had 19k BP when promised 50K tho. Thanks, joe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and easy, would recommend for people wanting new accounts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, not a scam at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a chat with Tarek did he manage to solve my issue, I just concluded a bad review before I talked with them I'm sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.66 based on 1,416 reviews