Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,646 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,646 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marche parfaitement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Legit that's all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the account at 3:55pm and the account was banned by 11:55pm. The ban was for "due to the use of inappropriate 3rd party software(known as botting)." You can see my attached photograph with proof of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Sorry for that, please contact us through our discord server and we/our bot will help you out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really thought it was a scam and everything, but in the end i gave it a try and it was worth it 9/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You sold me dogshit, you get into game and the in game screen is all fucked up. You can’t even see your champion you can’t see enemy champions. You can’t see camps. There’s just colourful lines going everywhere like what is that
Smurfers 1 star review on 9th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! Looks like you just need to repair your client as this is not an issue from our side. It’s just that your game data looks to be corrupted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pretty good, got my acc with all the BE and stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice and very easy to use and setup
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and easy, saves me lots of time for a reasonable price. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good site with instand and trusworthy accounts good job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
hi im deaf and i playe league fun i give you 5 rates :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy costumer, Thanks! There was a small issue during the process, but the fixed it in an instand. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
THANK YOU FOR THAT VALUABLE ACCOUNT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought with Bitcoin. After making the transfer had to wait about 2 minutes for it to verify then it came through! Account was exactly how they said it would be. Enough to buy 24 champs, level 30, and unverified email! Best Smurf account I’ve purchased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good. Does what it promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only Got 25k BE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, and got my skin too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AWESOME! ♥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great got it at the second i bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some things I started is using your smurfs hoping it’s legit I used it to improve myself and my fellow team mates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using smurfers for years to play with my friends in various ELOs. Never had a problem, ever. Solid as hell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,646 reviews