Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,650 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
AWESOME! ♥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great got it at the second i bought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some things I started is using your smurfs hoping it’s legit I used it to improve myself and my fellow team mates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using smurfers for years to play with my friends in various ELOs. Never had a problem, ever. Solid as hell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very reliable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, good service. Using not first time, haven't had any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth and quick, trustworthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd account I have gotten 0 issues with either one you get exactly what you pay for honestly an amazing deal I've had the first one for over a year and nothing has happened so I definitely say it's worth it and you should try it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gracias por la cuenta, realmente fue instantaneo por el momento no he tenido ningun problema asi que 5 estrellas mi gente!! totalmente aconsejable los servicios de smurfers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good, want free account after all the accounts i have bought like a bonus XDDDDDD Great actually!, having so much fun with inters :)))))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dude this instant delivery is so fookin awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought the account with the right skin shard that i selected. Instantly delivered no delay,account is as promised very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just ordered a 50,000BE account rank 30 and it came with only 20,750 BE. I just don’t understand why I would only get that if I purchased a 50,000 BE account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The rest is in your loot box. If you read the product description you would’ve figured it out
Posted 1 month ago
sent payment, got account instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best account buying service out there, straight up. I love this company so much I would love to make a video about how much I have used this page and how good it is. obviously non-sponsored, just want to get the word out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my account in seconds, changed every password and email adresses during ranked queue and am loading game rn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lets hope it's not a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought an account to play with my friend, the account is delivered instantly and was exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, cheap and trustworthy accounts, highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.6 based on 1,650 reviews