Smurfers Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,410 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is going as I expected. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about the site is good 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
what is this transaction ???? I havent bought anything. Refund me and CHECK YOUR WEBSITE SECURITY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, I'm pretty sure this is a scam. Nothing is working for me and I'm not getting any support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using Smurfers for about 6 months and no problems so far. Fast and safe is all that matters to me. I highly recommend it ^
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The second account I purchased is fine and great... But my initial dealing with them was through an email they sent me saying I could get the account I was looking at 25% off. When I followed this link... I assumed it was for the NA account I had actually been looking at. Turns out it was for an OCE account. Wasted 10 bucks due to my not reading I guess... But the fact they even sent me the email in the first place is shady and strange. Just be warned I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so skeptical because it looked like a 100% well-served scam but in the end i could change the password and verify my email so EZ clap, really cheap and helpful. I tip u this method if u need a liv 30 account 200% :) Safe payment tho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the account and the skin they offered was in the hards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best site thaks boys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got my account instantly but for skin shard it’s a pain to know which one is available for you’r offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad service and never get the right amount of BE. Turbosmurf is better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable price, value, and super simple. Couldn’t have gotten a better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
instant account pog amount of BE thanks :0
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very nice u are fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and fast, got what I was promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insanely fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was supposed to get 50000 BE, I got less than 30000
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smurfers is rated 4.66 based on 1,410 reviews