Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast and easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a level 30 Smurf account and when I logged in found that it was just an account for wild rift and Valorant. So disappointed. What a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, You just have to repair the riot client. Sometimes it just bugs on some accounts. once you repair the client you will be able to play league of legends without a problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Good account, BE as promised and everything works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
affidabile ados
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was nice to have a smurf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good team and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
always happy with this service i have gotten accounts for euw and for na and never had an issue with any of them !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, the only problem I had with getting smurf accounts is that when they get banned I don’t know how to redeem the free warantee to get another one. I have bought 4 now and there should be an easier way to do this through ur website to redeem the warantee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there, You just need to join our discord server and we'll replace it to you instantly if it was indeed banned. The discord server's link is on the bottom right of the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Legit and no frills, just pay for what you want and you get delivery- though I wish I could change the username on the riot account but that's a riot problem not seller problem. Account came with enough to buy my main and snag enough Champs to hop right into ranked so 10/10 in my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The smurf account I brought said "lifetime ban warranty" and then the next day my smurf gets perma banned(not for flaming or anything like that), I tried reach them for help about this but I need to wait in their discord server 10 minutes before I can even message them. They don't even have an email address to contact for help. I want a refund or a new lvl 30 smurf with leprechaun veigar skin shard which I paid bonus for. Okay so the discord worked and I got a replacement, HOWEVER I paid extra for a leprechaun veigar skin shard and this replacement account didn't have one, other than that and the silly discord 10 minute wait time before you can do anything I'd rate it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve always hated leveling accounts but with smurfers I can easily get top notch accounts for almost no money. Truly the best site to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
lol acc banned 2h after for botting care all dont buy here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i've used this site a couple times and they never seem to let me down, which is great. Additionally looking up a certain skin shard too AND actually getting it? top tier quality site right here lads
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, great, no complains.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, reliable as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything worked great I just can’t search a game… practice games work but I can’t que up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was good i bought 2 acc for me and my gf to play with friends on other server. If you need buy acc this site is good choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time doing this and I was a little sketched out about how reliable it was but it was easy and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed the next screen after paying was the login details. Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.62 based on 1,565 reviews