Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,552 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,552 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Acc for great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Instant delivery, best service I have used, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got what I bought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
incredibly fast service and much needed thank you so much definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
lmao one of ur guys lost a game of intro. Bought 4 accs for me and my mate to get stuck with 8 elo terrorists in clown masks per lobby
Smurfers 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i love it hate that i got permabanned but i got a new acc so i dont have to grind
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There were no 50.000BE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice man thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Acount says that ill get 50k and i just got 20k....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and none of the accounts I've bought have been banned. You also get a skin shard of your choise as a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They always give good accounts and always offer discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No scam, very fast service. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Went so smooth. The second after i paid i had details in my mail. Big up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, perfect smurf account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great website , i got the account very fast without problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
amazing service and instantly here, recommended to all of my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Instant delivery. All needed information was delivered and the transaction was secure. 10/10 would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a 60lvl acc with 40k be and a lot off champions in loot. Around 70k as it says. I’m so happy to have an acc with my fav champions, so I can start ranking up. My previous acc got banned and I was very disappointed. Didn’t want to spend time lvling up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service. Instant delivery and got to choose my favorite skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service and fast customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smurfers is rated 4.63 based on 1,552 reviews