Smurfers Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smurfers
4.6
Based on 1,565 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Smurfers Reviews

About Smurfers:

Buy League of Legends and Buy LoL Smurf Accounts at Smurfers. Receive Instant Delivery, Free Warranty and 24/7 Support from the biggest LoL store

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Smurfers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yeah I got banned after 1 week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I paid for an account with 50k BE. Only got 25750 BE. That’s half. Where’s my BE!?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, We like to leave FULL power to our customers. Some customers like champion capsules, others like pure Blue Essence. Therefore we leave the champion capsules UNTOUCHED. If you want pure Blue Essence then just head to your loot and open all champion capsules, disenchant all the champion shards, and use the mission tokens to buy champion shards and disenchant them as well. They will all add up to 50k.
Posted 9 months ago
my account is banned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The account they sold me its gone 30lvl with botting so riot found out and permabanned it... I gave 10 euros for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's safe and very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got the account and after 3 days got permanly banned because they said I use a third party. Probably they use bot to level up the account and after all they get banned .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything as promised, I am pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Will see how the account holds up banwave wise :) Otherwise amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thanks for the account, i really appreciate it. keep up the good work you guy's do. (:
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything worked well!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I though it would be scam and that the reviews are custom made but it's actually legit, u get whT it say u might not get 20000 be u might get 18000 but u have an amazing loot that awaits you to discover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this site is pogchamp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How can I change mail?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, I recommended to my banned friends :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Way less BE then advertised, even after disenchanting all loot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
didn't get my account no one is getting back to me DONT BUY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and Easy, nothing to complain about :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
instant delivery,good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made 2 purchases with them it was very quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprato un account, per ora tutto ok. Il team di supervisione è velocissimo a rispondere, molto educato e risolve i problemi all'istante. Ottimo acquisto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smurfers is rated 4.62 based on 1,565 reviews