smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"The speed I got my account! it's a great account and I'm so happy that now I can use this account to play with my friends."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast and safe service. Hand leveled account with life time guaranty"
Posted 6 months ago
"Insane! They are very nice! I got ALL the informations(and guides) to make it secure.See you soon again ;)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought 6 accounts from these guys. Good price and fast delivery with almost no problem)"
Posted 6 months ago
"I love this easy fast delivery, shows the champs already on the account so i don't have to guess. Nothing bad i can say"
Posted 6 months ago
"Instant delivery. Clean account. Had plenty of champs to start ranked. They're all top lane champs which sucks but that is in no way your fault. I will be back again if i need another account in the future"
Posted 6 months ago
"Just bought an account, worked perfectly, instant in ur mail, email is right. Top quality!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Was worried buying an acc online, this was quick and the account is great :]"
Posted 6 months ago
"The speed I got my account! it's a great account and I'm so happy that now I can use this account to play with my friends."
Posted 6 months ago
"Worked first time, no issues. Instructions were clear and all information was provided as promised. Great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"BEST TEAM EVER I SEEN TOP ACCOUNTS"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality service with good price"
Posted 6 months ago
"Got it fast and pleasant"
Posted 6 months ago
"Worked first time, no issues. Instructions were clear and all information was provided as promised. Great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Worked first time, no issues. Instructions were clear and all information was provided as promised. Great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Leveling to 30 in league takes a hand full. Unranked smurfs made it simpler for me to get a level 30 smurf without any complications! I recommend this site to anyone who doesn't want to waste weeks of countless hours! Thank you for making my life simple!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Super satisfeito com a compra =)"
Posted 7 months ago
"ON OTHER SITE I GOT SCAMMED BUT ON THIS SITE NO. VERY SAFETY TRANSACTIONS"
Posted 7 months ago
"Best site to buy accounts I know about. Fast and effecient"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really quick. I got the account details email before the paypal transaction receipt. Account is as described, no issues. This is the second time I bought from these guys, really positive experience both times"
Posted 7 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews