smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read smurfstore.co Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The speed I got my account! it's a great account and I'm so happy that now I can use this account to play with my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast and safe service. Hand leveled account with life time guaranty
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Insane! They are very nice! I got ALL the informations(and guides) to make it secure.See you soon again ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought 6 accounts from these guys. Good price and fast delivery with almost no problem)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love this easy fast delivery, shows the champs already on the account so i don't have to guess. Nothing bad i can say
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Instant delivery. Clean account. Had plenty of champs to start ranked. They're all top lane champs which sucks but that is in no way your fault. I will be back again if i need another account in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just bought an account, worked perfectly, instant in ur mail, email is right. Top quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was worried buying an acc online, this was quick and the account is great :]
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The speed I got my account! it's a great account and I'm so happy that now I can use this account to play with my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Worked first time, no issues. Instructions were clear and all information was provided as promised. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
BEST TEAM EVER I SEEN TOP ACCOUNTS
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality service with good price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got it fast and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Worked first time, no issues. Instructions were clear and all information was provided as promised. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Worked first time, no issues. Instructions were clear and all information was provided as promised. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Leveling to 30 in league takes a hand full. Unranked smurfs made it simpler for me to get a level 30 smurf without any complications! I recommend this site to anyone who doesn't want to waste weeks of countless hours! Thank you for making my life simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super satisfeito com a compra =)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ON OTHER SITE I GOT SCAMMED BUT ON THIS SITE NO. VERY SAFETY TRANSACTIONS
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best site to buy accounts I know about. Fast and effecient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick. I got the account details email before the paypal transaction receipt. Account is as described, no issues. This is the second time I bought from these guys, really positive experience both times
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews