smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read smurfstore.co Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service, they delivered my League account as promised with everything on it. I highly recommend Unranked Smurfs if you're looking for rare skins or a good smurf account. Overall, very good service. Keep up the hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the fact my job is worth such pleasant words😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great job guys)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and easy delivery. legit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant delivery and got exactly what the description said I would. Excellent security feature as well :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instant delivery. all the details in the mail. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very fast response, professional during the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything went well. thanks😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
INSTANT ACCOUNT DELIVERY. Just like they promised. Awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple easy to get account and good accounts for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The is a great service and it works very well, i’m Very happy with the quick serVice, thanK you very muCh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, great quality, amazing prices. Would absolutely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like having alternate accounts to play less stressful games on. I definitely don't enjoy spending days lvling new account myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Provided instant service and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication. Easy to follow directions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my account in 5 minutes..And its good for the prze what i pay :P
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
had some problems at first but got fixed instantly very good admins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect Account for me. Instant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AMAZING I RECOMMAND. I WAS THINK IT'S A SCAM BUT ISN'T. GREATE AND FAST. SAFE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice, i buyed an account and receive it immediatly, so happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and reliable. I was able to access the new account instantly. Accounts come exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews