smurfstore.co Reviews

4.92 Rating 155 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend smurfstore.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smurfstore.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very good service, they delivered my League account as promised with everything on it. I highly recommend Unranked Smurfs if you're looking for rare skins or a good smurf account. Overall, very good service. Keep up the hard work."
Posted 10 months ago
I like the fact my job is worth such pleasant words😊
Posted 10 months ago
"Great job guys)"
Posted 10 months ago
"fast and easy delivery. legit"
Posted 10 months ago
"Instant delivery and got exactly what the description said I would. Excellent security feature as well :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Instant delivery. all the details in the mail. great service."
Posted 10 months ago
"very fast response, professional during the whole process"
Posted 10 months ago
"everything went well. thanks😀"
Posted 10 months ago
"INSTANT ACCOUNT DELIVERY. Just like they promised. Awesome"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very simple easy to get account and good accounts for a good price."
Posted 10 months ago
"The is a great service and it works very well, i’m Very happy with the quick serVice, thanK you very muCh"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection, great quality, amazing prices. Would absolutely use again."
Posted 10 months ago
"I like having alternate accounts to play less stressful games on. I definitely don't enjoy spending days lvling new account myself."
Posted 10 months ago
"Provided instant service and exactly as described."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communication. Easy to follow directions."
Posted 10 months ago
"I got my account in 5 minutes..And its good for the prze what i pay :P"
Posted 10 months ago
"had some problems at first but got fixed instantly very good admins"
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect Account for me. Instant delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"AMAZING I RECOMMAND. I WAS THINK IT'S A SCAM BUT ISN'T. GREATE AND FAST. SAFE"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very nice, i buyed an account and receive it immediatly, so happy !"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy and reliable. I was able to access the new account instantly. Accounts come exactly as advertised."
Posted 11 months ago
smurfstore.co is rated 4.92 based on 155 reviews