Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to deal with, both friendly and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Sagrado Corazon apartment is on a quiet side street very near Larios street.Location is very good.No noisy bars near.It is on two floors and the staircase between is steep.On the lower floor there are three very small bedrooms with no cupboard space and the bathroom.One bedroom has bunk beds, one double bed and one narrow double bed(120cm).The lower floor has very few windows and is quite dark and cold in winter.You have to have the zircon on full blast and it blows straight to the beds so if you are sensitive to draft it might be annoying.
The upper floor has the living room-kitchen and the very big terrace.It has also a toilet.
The terrace has very nice and extensive views and is a great place to eat and take sun if the weather permits.The kitchen has all the necessary things.The kitchen tap is poorly fixed so you have to be careful with it.
The upper floor and the location are great, the lower floor not so great especially in the winter.
In our mind it is ok for max three people,I cannot imagine anybody sleeping in the cramped bunk bed room.
All communication and arrangement with Solaga were excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Great location, spacious apartment, great rooftop terrace!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Our stay at the Flamenco apartment was amazing. We reached out after finding that our AirBnB had no heat. (!!) Thank goodness Solaga saved the day by offering us a beautiful apartment that was perfect for our whole family. It even had a playroom for our 2 toddlers! At Solaga everyone we worked with was professional and so helpful. The apartment was beautiful and so thoughtfully decorated. The apartment was huge, spotless and modern. We loved it and wanted to stay longer. Miguel gave us terrific recommendations and even helped us carry our bags. I can’t recommend them enough and wish they were in more cities so we could stay with them more!
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed at the Emma apartment in Malaga. It was clean and as-described, and they even let us check in early. The apartment itself was very large which allowed each couple to have their own private space.
Posted 1 year ago
Pastor Apartment in the heart of Malaga was a great apartment. Even in winter the fab balcony got the sun 11-3pm. Apartment had everything we needed, and although in a busy wee street the apartment was free of the noise of the folks below enjoying themselves. Can highly recommend this apartment.

Only negative we have was the inflexibility of Carlos from Solaga who refused us an extra two hour stay in the apartment even though no one was staying in the apartment directly after us. I think if someone else had dealt with our request they would have dealt with it in a more customer focused fashion!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mary,

We are glad to know that you have had such a pleasant stay in our apartment Pastor in Malaga and we hope you also enjoyed our wonderful wonderful city.

We are always very flexible and happy to allow later check-outs when availability permits. Unfortunately, on this occasion we were not able to offer so since the cleaning of the apartment had already scheduled for just after the standard check-out time, at 11:00 and, even though we tried to reschedule the different cleanings that day, due to the availability of our cleaning service, this was not possible in the end.

Please excuse that we were not able to fulfill your request this time.

Of course, we were happy to offer to store your luggage in our offices nearby until you needed to head for the airport.

We hope that this small inconvenience has not tarnished your stay with us and we hope we are able to welcome in the future.

Kind regards,
SOLAGA
Posted 1 year ago
An absolutely fantastic apartment! The balcony and the view are incredible. We will certainly be back sometime!
Nice staff too, warmly recommends
Posted 1 year ago
Solaga are a very professional holiday letting agency. One of the best that I have used in Spain. The property was exactly as described and was of a very high standard and in a superb location with great views of the city. Check in and check out was swift and uncomplicated.
The communication that we received from booking was timely and informative and we really enjoyed our stay . I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to others and I hope they can expand into some of my other favourite Spanish cities. The representatives who meet you upon arrival and exit are a credit to the company , very friendly and welcoming and can offer recommendations to those who are not familiar with the area. Great vacation, great apartment, we will be back for sure.
Solaga 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with . Fast response to questions. Easy payment .
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice welcome to the wonderful Lion apartment in Malaga
Posted 1 year ago
Profesionales y atentos en todo momento, a la llegada al apartamento y el día de la salida.
Posted 1 year ago
Muy buena experiencia con Solaga. El apartamento esta genial y la atención recibida por el personal de Solaga ha sido muy agradable. Muy recomendable. Para repetir, sin duda.
Posted 1 year ago
We enjoyed our stay in a very comfortable apartment with beautiful views of the city & harbour.

The service we received from Solaga was very efficient, courteous and friendly.
We would have no hesitation in using Solaga for our holiday accommodation requirements in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Well organised. No complains at all. Short time to answer on questions.
Posted 1 year ago
this was our 4th visit to Malaga - this was by far the best apartment - ideally situated in the historical Centro - very spacious, well furnished - well-equipped kitchen - a beautiful big terrace with comfortable seats - friendly and helpful team of SOLAGA
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with our stay in Malaga. The apartment was of a very good standard. Good space. Well equipped kitchen. Something noise was hearing from other residents. But not troublesome. We are very pleased with Solaga.
Posted 1 year ago
Stayed in Comandante for a week. Even though the weather was not great while we were there, the apartment was fantastic. Comfortable, well furnished and quiet. We even got to use the fabulous roof deck for brief periods during our stay. I not going to lie, the stairs were a pain some days. But where else are you going to get views like this? Also, fantastic customer service - booking, checkin and check out could have been easier.
Posted 1 year ago
The personnel at Solaga are polite, friendly informative and efficient. We would consider using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
The communication was very good and the persons handling arrival and departure were very kind and helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews