Solaga Reviews

4.76 Rating 631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Solaga
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Solaga Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+34952214891

Email:

info@solaga.com

Location:

Calle Cortina del Muelle 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Solaga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very clean and well designed apartment, perfect for two. Right in the middle of the old town and near the market, but very quiet at night. Can’t fault anything and would certainly stay again.

All the Solaga staff where very helpful and the check in and out went very smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect location, perfect apartment and perfect service from the Solaga Team!
Posted 1 year ago
We were welcomed by friendly staff who informed us about the appartmen and restaurants in town. All worked very well and in time.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect location, big enough for two. The only problem you cannot take a shower at the same time because one of the showers run out of hot water.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book accomodation. Pictures and description accurate. Few minor problems noted during stay remedied very quickly. Would certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
When emailing Solaga regarding booking always received a quick response and also with any other corespondence.
I found everybody very helpful with any requests, like earlier entry to apartment and booking a taxi to the airport.
I would use Solaga again if in this area
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasant personel, prompt reaction to complaints. Flat was very pleasant, the furniture could be of better quality. ( Bathroom cupboards are very flimsy, all the chairs were of a peculiar design and at least 3 were bent.)
Posted 1 year ago
Stayed in Cecilia apartment, and it was great. Had everything we needed and felt like home for a few days. Very warm welcome with maps and tips of where to go. Solaga staff very helpful with booking as we had a particular requirement, and was no trouble at all. Very reassuring
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that Solaga brought the personal touch when we stayed in one of their apartments - this was very good
Posted 1 year ago
I recently spent 11 days in Solaga’s Sebastian Souviron apartment. Very central, a block from market, fronting a refurbished square. No problems. Staff were efficient and friendly. The accommodation was new, spotless and comfortable. Kitchen had hardly been used but has everything you would need to cook properly. Good bedrooms and plenty of space. No complaints. Five stars.
Posted 1 year ago
I and two friends recently stayed in the Emma apartment in Malaga. We were very happy with the accommodation and the location was ideal right in the centre of the centro historico. There were a few problems which needed resolving in the apartment and the Solaga personnel could not have been more helpful and prompt in their response and all was resolved to our complete satisfaction. Our heartftelt thanks to the Solaga team!
Posted 1 year ago
Très bel appartement élégant, confortable, propre et bien situé. Le personnel qui s'est déplacé à l'arrivée et au départ a été très aimable. Nous avons apprécié qu'une personne maîtrise parfaitement le français pour nous donner à l'arrivée toutes les informations utiles.
Posted 1 year ago
very nice apartment in centro and everything functioned, no trafic noise, I didnot cook so no opinion on the oven and induction plates.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent apartment in Malaga. Friendly and helpful Solaga staff, who made us very welcome. The apartment itself was just what we needed and was clean and comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Meet and Greet was excellent as was assistance on check out. Location was fabulous. The apartment was well equipped and would have got 5*s but I would have liked a more comfortable sofa, a duvet rather than just a sheet on the bed and the sun loungers were not the best. Minor things really as overall I would recommend staying there.
Posted 1 year ago
Es un ático en pleno centro de Fuengirola, todo un lujo tomar el café en su terraza mientras escuchas las campanas de la iglesia, recomendado para parejas con 2 hijos, el personal muy atento y profesional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good location. Nice and roomy apartment. Beautiful terrace. A little more attention to needed basics would be appreciated...leaving just 2 dishwasher tablets for a week just isnt enough. We rent an apartment because we want to eat some meals there...please dont expect us to go and buy dishwasher detergent. Same with toilet paper...just a bit more, please. And maybe salt?
Otherwise, it was great and staff we dealt with were super.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly people, any problems dealt with promptly.
We really like the apartment, but it was not quite as clean as it could have been.
The overbath shower could do with a grab rail.
Posted 1 year ago
Appartamento pulito posizione comoda e ben attrezzato.
Un ringraziamento particolare a Teresa
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed in a very fine appartment in Soho, Malaga. Very close to the city center. But in Soho itself were some very fine restaurants as well.
We met a few very kind hosts by checking in and checking out.
We like to come back some day.
Posted 1 year ago
Solaga is rated 4.76 based on 631 reviews