SOLE Eyewear Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOLE Eyewear

Write Your review

Tell us how SOLE Eyewear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Smooth transaction...fast delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Would definitely buy again, good reasonable price!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I loved everything about this place. It was the cheapest price and best service. I couldn't be happier. Mahalo."
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased a pair of sunglasses through your site and I loved how easy, efficient, and quickly I received them. Thank you!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great sunglasses, And Very Fast Shipping. A+++++++++"
Posted 3 years ago
"Paid for next day shipping still no glasses"
Posted 3 years ago
"After my favorite prescription sunglasses broke I was happy to find same frames on SOLE EYEWEAR website. Super price, including shipping; arrived safe and fast. Optician switched lenses for me and I am very pleased."
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivery was fast, and I just love my new sunglasses."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good selection, great price, fast shipping and prompt follow up ! This is my new eyeglass destination."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have ordered three pairs of sunglasses from Sole Eyewear. Unlike other sites, they actually have them in stock. They ship by actual US mail and the package arrives in a few days. Customer service is excellent"
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased a watch here for the hubby for significantly less than anywhere else I could find. It showed up very quickly & he loved it. Thank you!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Muy buen producto...calidad,rapidez y buen precio."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great overall!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought my Revos for $100 less than Sunglass Hut! Great selection and fast delivery. I highly recommend Sole Eyewear!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Pros: Received my sunglasses in excellent condition and at a great price so no complaints here. Cons: Customer service needs to answer calls/emails."
Posted 3 years ago
"I placed my order, my credit card was charged and I received email updates say order was processed and awaiting shipment. I then was notified later the next day that the glasses I ordered were not available. They must have made a mistake in their inventory and should not have made them available on the website. However, they were very apologetic, refunded my money immediately and offered me a 5% discount on my next order. I wasn't able to find anything I wanted at this time but I will not hesitate to use them in the future..... Very good customer service."
Posted 3 years ago
"super fast delivery and just as advertised"
Posted 3 years ago
"I am so happy with my purchase and the shipping was def worth the extra mula will def order again and tell all my girls n guys about this site thanxs"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have these frames in a red color and was looking to get the same frame in a natural color but they were discontinued. A web search led me to Sole eyewear and I was thrilled to find the frames I wanted at an excellent price. They arrived in three days after I ordered them. Prompt service shipping and quality at a great price!"
Posted 3 years ago
SOLE Eyewear is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access