SOLE Eyewear Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOLE Eyewear

Write Your review

Tell us how SOLE Eyewear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"A seamless experience in purchasing my sunglasses. I saved $200 by buying from your company. Thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I got some Oliver People's for a great price. The lenses are awesome and they came all the way to AZ from FL in a couple days, no issues, great deal and great shades"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality products, timely shipment, cheap price point"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a kate spade watch- was the lowest price i could find on the Internet, too! Watch came quickly and was exactly what I expected, in great condition, brand new. Would def order from them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Best prices, quick turn around! Definitely recommend this site to anyone looking!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased a pair of Maui Jims from here and they are fabulous! My glasses came really quick and Sole Eyewear was there to answer my questions before, during, and after my purchase. My glasses were also well packaged and came in a nice case."
Posted 3 years ago
"I wanted to purchase my son a pair of sunglasses for his birthday. We conducted a comparison between the different online sites that carry the ones he wanted. Your site was the cheapest and although we were a little wary because we'd never heard of this site, we went ahead with the purchase and were quite pleasantly surprised at the great service we received and the glasses were delivered in no time! Thanks so much!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I ordered my sunglasses and 2 days later they showed up on time as requested. That's it, nothing to it. Thank you, Glenn"
Posted 3 years ago
"These company is great!!! I will absolutely purchase from them again!!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Loved my sunglasses! I paid extra for shipping which ran behind, but price is great, so it was worth the wait."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and sunglasses authentic and I love them !!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Truly large frames are very difficult to find. These are excellent, large, sturdy, attractive and colorful. I appreciate that Sole Eyewear actually had this discontinued color in stock and sent them out promptly."
Posted 3 years ago
"Everything came perfectly. Great watch"
Posted 3 years ago
"will shop again!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I live in Australia and recently ordered a pair of Serengeti Aerial Sunglasses from Sole Eyewear. The pricing was excellent; I was advised when dispatched and the package arrived very rapidly and the specs were exactly as ordered. I thoroughly recommend Sole Eyewear as excellent on-line retailers."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick shipping, great product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, great prices. SOLE Eyewear really delivers."
Posted 3 years ago
"They looked great but were the wrong color, prompt help but haven't received correct pair yet. Hoping for the best..."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have ordered three times from this site and they have not let me down yet. The items correspond to the indicated photo and the merchandise is in great condition."
Posted 3 years ago
SOLE Eyewear is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access