SOLE Eyewear Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOLE Eyewear

Write Your review

Tell us how SOLE Eyewear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Second time I've ordered from this online store and I've had a great experience. Good quality items, great prices... Very happy will be placing another order soon..."
Posted 3 years ago
"I had to cancel my order before the sunglasses shipped and they were nice enough to do it, no problem!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Honestly at those prices I worried that these frames might be fakes. Sure they don’t send you the full packaging (Not really sure why) but I guess doesn’t really matter if I’m buying original frames for 70% off."
Posted 3 years ago
"my first order was incorrect, so they immediately sent me the correct pair of sunglasses and I am very happy with them!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Got it for my boyfriend and he loves it. Lots of good stuff that the watch can do. Hope it stays in good condition."
Posted 3 years ago
"amazing service Good quality"
Posted 3 years ago
"Love my Gucci sunglasses"
Posted 3 years ago
"Above and beyond the call of duty. I will order every pair of sunglasses from your site going forward. Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"awesome customer service but I had to return my sunglasses they didn't fit my face all tho I got a beautiful Michael kors watch I love love it thanks so much I will do business with you again:) so pleased with your service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"i made an order ended uP canceling it and then had my card info stolen and used 20 times in at dominos lock it up."
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased some Spy sunglasses Polorized the whole deal for about $75 less than any other seller I had seen so I was skeptical about this website. But I went for it and everything was 100% legit. Recieved my package in only 4 or 5 days. I will probablly purchase all my nice sunglasses through this website for now on."
Posted 3 years ago
"I like the sunglasses so much and your treatment as a new customer was fantastic"
Posted 3 years ago
"I like the sunglasses so much and your treatment as a new customer was fantastic"
Posted 3 years ago
"high quality, stylish, great price, love it."
Posted 3 years ago
"The delivery took longer than I expected, but I love the glasses! They came with a very nice Ray-Ban leather case too!"
Posted 3 years ago
"All you can hope for is the product is delivered as promised and as described. Sole Eyewear does just that and more, they are easy to get a hold of and deliver exactly what you order. Great company to buy from"
Posted 3 years ago
"Love the glasses. Great price and fast shipping!"
Posted 3 years ago
"authentic sunglasses, good pricing, and Timely delivery. However, the sunglasses were bent slightly when they arrived. I contacted customer service who were prompt to respond and offered a refund / exchange."
Posted 3 years ago
"the item arrived fast! Beautiful glasses."
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased two pair of Maui Jim sunglasses about a week apart. Website was easy to navigate, options and choices covering all possibilities, pricing excellent and quick delivery. Only recommendation would be for them to have an https (secure) ordering page. Certainly would recommend them- can't beat the price for genuine Maui Jims."
Posted 3 years ago
SOLE Eyewear is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support