SOLE Eyewear Reviews

4.91 Rating 216 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOLE Eyewear

Write Your review

Tell us how SOLE Eyewear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the sunglasses were lovely but i found them too dark sorry"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Best price super fast delivery and most important original items"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Deal. Perfect fit"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered my son a pair of sunglasses With ease"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really nice"
Posted 2 years ago
"best sunglasses ever"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the items I purchased and the customer service. Highly recommend this store. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great item! I would definitely order from this company again, A+"
Posted 2 years ago
"Having not heard of this company, however, glasses arrived promptly and at a great price"
Posted 2 years ago
"delivery was fast and product was awesome. I felt they value their customer sincerely. highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product! 100% AUTHENTIC! Thanks for the discount!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Tank you for your service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shipping and great product"
Posted 2 years ago
"All went very well. The price, the purchase, everything. Thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"They had exactly what I was looking for, it was easy to use website and the product I had ordered was processed fast and sent out to me. Very happy will definitely order again from them!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the glasses. Great seller"
Posted 2 years ago
"Smooth transaction...fast delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Would definitely buy again, good reasonable price!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I loved everything about this place. It was the cheapest price and best service. I couldn't be happier. Mahalo."
Posted 2 years ago
SOLE Eyewear is rated 4.91 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support