Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far I love all the products I've purchased or received as gifts for my birthday. My skin is soft and more supple, I've noticed an improvement in my wrinkles and the skin brightener is dimming my age spots. I'm 70 so I don't expect miracles but I can certainly see an improvement in my skin and several people have remarked about how good it looks.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maryellen,


Thank you for your review on our Solvaderm products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
I really love revivatone awesome product. I have seen a difference in just 2 wks highly recommend this product. I just turned 60 & this is probably one of the best products I've tried in 20 yrs! Don't hesitate, service & company reputable & great to work with. JJ
Posted 3 days ago
I am happy with the quality overall
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 days ago
I would love to order this product but there are so many negative reviews that it is scary. Especially wrong info about shipping costs, receipt of product, bad web site and bad customer service. Please be more specific about delivery charges.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review.

We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ss
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order but I did not receive my free sample. Add was deceitful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Brandy,

Per our records, you only availed our Stemuderm Sample.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used the Solvaderm sample for 2 weeks now and my skin is smoother and brighter and a little tighter I give it a big thumbs up getting ready to order a full size bottle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Laura,

Thank you for your review and we're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the smell goes on easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I recently received a free sample of the stemuderm anti-wrinkle treatment and I was blown away by the results instantly my skin never felt so smooth and soft I was instantly hooked and within minutes I was ordering the full-size product and would definitely recommend it to anyone by far this is my favorite product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jamie,

Thank you for leaving a comprehensive report.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

Regards,
IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I recently received a free sample of the stemuderm anti-wrinkle treatment and I was blown away by the results instantly my skin never felt so smooth and soft I was instantly hooked and within minutes I was ordering the full-size product and would definitely recommend it to anyone by far this is my favorite product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jamie, Thank you for leaving a comprehensive report. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 weeks ago
👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Debris,

Thank you for giving this report a thumbs up.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicinn your next order.

Regards,
Solvaderm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy so far
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Ana, Thank you for your brief review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.' Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed shopping, buying, and ordering your products. My favorite is the anti-wrinkle cream. Your service is prompt. If there are any problems they are resolved quickly. Your associates are very friendly and kind when dealing with me as a customer. Thank you for kind service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Iris,

Thank you for submitting a fantastic review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your order.

Regards,
Solvaderm
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are the best products my daughter and I have ever used!
My daughter finally has found acne products that actually work and are not a fortune to pay for and are not medications. I found wonderful anti-aging products that have been the best I have ever tried. Solvaderm truly has products that work!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mercedes,

Thank you for providing an awesome review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your order.

Regards,
Solvaderm
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Solvaderm products. I absolutely swear by Stemudern for easing out the appearance of wrinkles.I also love Stemucell, I've been using these products for over a yearand people think I'm in my early 50's and I'm 70 years old. I'm an African American woman and it just keeps getting better with products usage. Thank you Solvaderm for helping this beauty continue to look great
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dorothy,

Thank you for your honest review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your order.

Regards,
Solvaderm
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just received my sample and I think my skin looks better after one use I am so impressed and can't wait to get my needleless serum!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the Rejuvoderm face wash. While I like the texture and I'm sure the product works well, I cannot tolerate the smell. It's absolutely horrible. I have the same sentiment for GlowPeel. I've loved every other Solvaderm product I've tried and can tell an amazing difference in my skin texture, tone, brightness and fine lines being reduced. But I've been looking for products to exfoliate. I have been disappointed in the two Solvaderm offers.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my product as of yet!!
Solvaderm 1 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick to ship. Love their products
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Peggy,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Slowly seeing improvement
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Cathy,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
I just received the anti aging cream. It was easy to order and came right away. I need to use it now and will review after 30 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gisele,

Thank you for your review and for letting us know your experience in placing an order online.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews