SonoHealth.org Reviews

4.71 Rating 406 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SonoHealth.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read SonoHealth.org Reviews

About SonoHealth.org:

SonoHealth is a health and wellness company. Our goal to to provide our customers the best possible health products at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@sonohealth.org

Write Your review

Tell us how SonoHealth.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Favio
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Anonymous
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Kevin B
SonoHealth.org 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Joe M
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the portable EKG device. It works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the portable EKG device. It works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the portable EKG device. It’s very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This device is so easy to set up and then utilize to produce quality EKG graphs. Very pleased to have another tool to help me monitor my CHF.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good algorithm assessing potential abnormalities. You must follow instructions. Download software to your Computer and Cell phone. Then Upload to review results to medical health chart. Also, you can email Ecg/Ekg results to your doctor [ allows give him a password] to review. Remember, this does not take place of 12 lead Ecg/Ekg in Dr Office
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Machine arrived 3 days earlier than predicted. I was in the hospital recovering from heart ablation surgery. As expected, I was given numerous EKGs. My wife brought the machine to the hospital and in less than 5 minutes I knew the basics. I began giving myself an “EKG” and comparing the results with the hospital’s and it matched every time! Prior to ordering it, I asked my cardiologist his opinion. His words were tight on. “It is limited in what it can do, but surprisingly accurate.” I would recommend it to any who suffers from A/Fib without hesitation! By the way, I had bypass surgery 20+ years ago and have suffered with A-Fib for years off and on and constantly the past 6 months. Ablation surgery was a success and I’m in my third day of normal heart rate and rhythm. Chris Eulberg Meeker, Oklahoma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great portable EKG monitor. Easy to use, small & light weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This device is simple to use and is easy to read. When I was having some irregular heartbeats, it was simple to sync to my IPad and e-mail the EKG printouts to my brother who is a doctor. So much easier than heading to the doctor’s or to the ER!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First - the User Manual is easy to read and comprehend, an important factor for elderly users. The device is simple to operate, a huge plus. Added bonus - no added fees to access stored readings. I think SonoHealth has done an outstanding job with this device. Easy to operate, easy to store, easy to transmit to health care specialists. I did a great deal of research on these devices and believe I made the right choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is very simple to use and sync with your cell phone for backup copy for my primary physician’s reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This little machine does the work like all of the technical equipment used in doctors offices. My doctors are even impressed when I send them the results of my EKG via email, as I have AFIB, its important that I monitor it often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works great! it works fast, which is very helpful. I was able to capture my tachycardia, print it out, and will take it to my doctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the ekg device it lets me know if my heart rate is fast slow or normal. My friends have also tried it and love it. I am so happy I bought it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My monitor with the app gives very clear EKG especially the atrial/ p wave details. I am a cardiac electrophysiology nurse and would recommend this to my patients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally got around to giving me the promised refund although it took social media posting to get action. Heard form their "Happiness Engineer". Nice woman. We'll see if refund is actually credited. Product is subject to what seems to me to be connectivity issues. The Kardia sensors don't seemingly have that issue. The Sonos "dry skin" contact problem that causes them to include a gel in the product packaging is peculiar and not mentioned in their promotion. Strange and a misleading. Nicest thing I can say is that they are trying. Perhaps subsequent versions of this product will be better. Dr. Peter Sprague
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This SonoHealth EKG device is just what I was looking for. I plan to do some traveling and I will have a better ability to keep track of my heart problems. I am worried about A-FIB but now am more relaxed \
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is outstanding! The SonoHealth EKG device is excellent. Compared to my doctor's results and he said that this device is amoung the best he has seen. I am able to upload my results to my doctor and discuss with confidence the information that I sent. I had an opportunity to deal a bit with their customer service representative. She was outstanding, I wish more companies did business this way. Highly recommend SonoHealth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with the portability, ease of use, and the fact that the unit itself, as well as the app, are both user friendly. I would recommend it for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend the EKG monitor and the case. I feel so less stressed now that I have my EKG device 24/7. I emailed SonoHealth with one question, and I heard back in less than 12 hours. In addition to quality products at excellent prices, the customer service is Platinum. I encourage everyone who wants the peace of mind of having a personal EKG monitor to buy a SonoHealth. I originally ordered on Amazon, but I live in a remote location and the package was not deliverable, and was returned to SonoHealth. I tried to write a review on Amazon about the Platinum customer service, but Amazon rejected my review because the item had been returned to SonoHealth by the carrier. I am so pleased to now be able to write a review. I wish SonoHealth continued success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SonoHealth.org is rated 4.71 based on 406 reviews