Space Centre Self Storage Reviews

4.84 Rating 228 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Space Centre Self Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Space Centre Self Storage Reviews

About Space Centre Self Storage:

Space Centre Self Storage is a family run business providing low cost storage units in Stroud, Gloucester and North Bristol.<br /> <br /> We include free insurance on every storage unit and fix the price for at least 12 months so it does not keep going up during your stay. There are no long contracts to sign, no deposits to pay and no hidden extras are charged. We can often save you up to 50% compared to other national self storage providers.<br /> <br /> We have lots of different sizes to choose from with both inside and outside storage rooms available. Nearly all of our storage units are on the ground floor or have direct vehicle access. Each one is secure, clean and dry, perfect for home or business storage of any type. We have three storage facilities in Gloucester, Stroud and North Bristol, all in easy to access locations. Our Gloucester storage branch is not far from Cheltenham too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01453 755587

Email:

info@scselfstorage.co.uk

Location:

Space Centre Self Storage, Chestnut Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Space Centre Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No hesitation recommending Space Centre to others, great facility!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
I was first introduced to Space Centre following a recommendation from a member of my family. Later they were very accommodating when I wanted to change the way to upgrade to a bigger container at short notice. They provide excellent customer service as I just called up and said yes straight away and even lent me a trolley to move my stuff. Nothing is ever a problem the service is absolutely seamless.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
I was recommended to use Space Centre Self Storage at Stone near Bristol through a friend. I’d definitely rate them a 5 as they were extremely flexible at the end of the phone and answered my emails really quickly. I’m more than happy to recommend them to others.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
My step sister had previously used their storage site at Stone, Nr Bristol which was very handy for me. It was really easy and simple and the guy went through the rules that apply and it was no hassle. The only thing I wasn't aware of was that for the insurance to be valid I needed to buy a specific padlock (which they supplied). It cost &amp;pound;15 but I still use it today.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
We've been using the the Stroud Space Centre site for a little over 2 years now, in all that time we've never had a problem, there are always staff on site who are friendly and helpful, we would certainly recommend them if you need to store some clutter!
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
I've been storing with Space Centre for a little over a year now and I can't fault the service, everything is very good as far as I'm concerned.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your professional and friendly service, I&rsquo;ll definitely be recommending Space Centre to friends and colleagues!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Good location, good range of prices and sizes for units. Nice and easy to find just wish they were open on a Sunday! But other than that they're great and I've already recommended them to a friend.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
A very good service, the units are always clean and very well maintained, the staff are helpful and efficient. Any issue I've had has been resolved immediately, can't find a fault with them to be honest!
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
They've got a nice new site not grubby like some can be, I felt safe and secure when I was there with my things and certainly felt safe leaving them there!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Friendly helpful staff and easy to find
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
Using Space Centre since the beginning of the year, facilities are good and there's easy access, convenient for me as I'm only 20 minutes away, would use them again if I have anything more to store!
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Altogether a good service, always very helpful, tremendous really.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Very clean, very convenient and the staff are very helpful. We've used the sites in Stroud and Bristol and both were equally as good.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
The staff are friendly and it helps that it is local- just down the road (Stroud). If we need self storage again I am sure we will use Space Centre.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
Very accommodating and helpful staff, we needed a space fast and they found one for us. They also gave us good advice on the right size we needed rather than trying to upsell us a bigger unit!
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Quality of the units is superb and the surrounding area is always clean and secure, we've had 2 units from Space Centre in Stroud and would hire another if we ever need storage again.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
I found Space Centre Self Storage (Stroud) at the right place, at the right time - it was easy to find. I would use it again if needed and I would recommend if they had a depo in the right place.
(Stroud) - Posted 5 years ago
The access is good, it's clean & tidy and the storage is always dry. We have used it for 10 years. The one thing that would help a lot is for the Self Storage to be open on Sundays / Bank Holidays, even if it's just for half a day.
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 years ago
Everything in general is very good - the price and the attitude. If I had to use self storage again I would definitely use them [Space Centre Self Storage] again.
(Bristol) - Posted 5 years ago
Space Centre Self Storage is rated 4.84 based on 228 reviews