Sparkling Jewellery Reviews

4.64 Rating 401 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Sparkling Jewellery
Read Sparkling Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01708 857 575

Location:

Unit 5Little Mollands FarmMollands LaneEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Sparkling Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wouldn’t even rate them the one star! I ordered the personalised bar neckalce and the engravment was far too small I couldn’t possibly give this to my sister as a gift!

I then sent them emails and phoned them countless of times and haven’t yet received a response! I also didn’t receive a returns label so can’t return this!

I am now stuck with a necklace that couldn’t possibly be worn!

Stay away from this company!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and such a lovely product. Bought as a present for my partner but I definitely want one myself!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was really prompt and the silver sweetie bracelet was perfect. Loved it so much I have ordered the gold and rose gold ones!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase and the service. I wanted a necklace that was listed as gold plated Sterling Silver however without the plating, Frey a was very accomodating in fulfilling this and answering any questions I had. Fantastic service!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality, superb service and the owner is a true legend
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and couldn’t be happier with my beautiful necklace. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t be more happier with the fast delivery, placed my order and it was here the next day. The gold two coin necklace is beautiful and will be ordering one in rose gold too.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely lovely 2 necklaces
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely necklace and very fast delivery. Nicely packaged and excellent value for money, will definitely buy again. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery. Beautifully presented packaging. Excellent products. I couldn't be happier. Thoroughly recommend to all for gifts and for yourself x
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the same coin necklace last year and loved it so I reordered it for this year
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the beautiful bracelets. I treated myself after Christmas and they arrived promptly and in gorgeous packing too. Will definitely purchase more items in the future. Thanks again 💞
Posted 2 years ago
I received my wonderfully sparkling stud earrings which were beautifully packaged. I’m happy because they completely match my real citrine stone ring. Thank you! 👍🏼✨
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery, very fast! The coin necklace was nice but just too shiney yellow gold which makes it look unrealistic which is a shame. However I will continue to wear it in the hope it may dull a little.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant quality and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with my purchase. Excellent and speedy delivery..will be placing another order soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Sehr schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Super Ware 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic website, service and beautiful jewellery.
Posted 2 years ago
Packaging lovely. Very pleased. Disappointed that chain is a lot shorter than expected and can’t adjust without knocking off centre
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and nicely wrapped
Posted 2 years ago
Sparkling Jewellery is rated 4.64 based on 401 reviews