SPORTDIRECTS Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SPORTDIRECTS

How would you rate SPORTDIRECTS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"With Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The got best price and best quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Price and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Suitable for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well it's very good and excellent online shop. I really liked all iteam i bought. Thank u sport direct for other people are very good to by from sport direct because its is amazing and very nice stuff they have ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Get service, quick & easy nice helpfull staff. I was in& out in 10mins.great staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"purchase of quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"is ok.tanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"GOOD CHOICE GOOD SHOPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sportsdirect is number 1 seller in Europe if someone needs to buy cloths, shoes for the entire family . For me is the first and almost only choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"except from sports direct all do free click and collect and there websites are user friendly. I did all my boxing day shopping online this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"thank you very much with sportdirect web and teams.. go go go for your product.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They were polite and explained everything in store when I collected my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SPORTDIRECTS is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This