Sportex Reviews

4.63 Rating 103 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Sportex
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Sportex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006349304

Email:

info@sportex.online

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was left waiting in reception to see Matthew for over an hour at Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
I recently met Oliver and his team (REAL PEOPLE IN A REAL OFFICE) in London. I was more than happy to increase my investment and can envisage no reason why I won't do the same again at the end of the year. Can you keep up the good work please Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
I’m a little bit disappointed about the gold level being increased to £130,000 but I suppose it’s worth it for the profit on my account at Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
Sportex - 10/10
Posted 9 months ago
I have been a betting man for years but these guys make my life easier and make me more money...
Posted 9 months ago
We love the returns on offer and 2020 will be a big year for us and Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
The platform is very easy to use and the returns are slowly building with Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
I signed up with Sportex last week so there isn’t much to say at the moment apart from the verification process being a bit of a headache...
Posted 9 months ago
I invested with Peter James from Sportex in August but due to unexpected costs I had to withdraw my money at the beginning of December. We made 23% in that time with Sportex.
Posted 9 months ago
The bonus just before Christmas is very helpful guys...
Posted 9 months ago
It’s only been a week but the first few trades look promising and Matthew has been great over at Sportex.
Posted 10 months ago
I am 57 years old and I have not had the best of luck with regards to this environment in the past but I was overwhelmed by the patience and guidance from Stuart Appleton and his team at Sportex.
Posted 10 months ago
This is looking very good for 2020...
Posted 10 months ago
Sportex - 5/5
Posted 10 months ago
What a company...
Posted 10 months ago
I have just received my complimentary tickets for Arsenal v Man City so thank you Sportex.
Posted 10 months ago
I had a small problem yesterday withdrawing after a bonus but it’s been resolved today and the money is in my bank so that’s the 9th consecutive payout from Sportex.
Posted 10 months ago
Sportex - 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
The trading platform is very easy to understand and the weekly update is great with Sportex.
Posted 10 months ago
Sportex is rated 4.63 based on 103 reviews