Sportex Reviews

4.63 Rating 103 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Sportex
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Sportex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006349304

Email:

info@sportex.online

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very pleased after meeting John Middleton and Sarah Hunter this week at Sportex. I have been investing now for around 6 months and finally got to meet the man himself at Jermyn Street. The meeting couldn’t have gone any better and after just 10 minutes there I decided to invest a further £47,000 with Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I really appreciate the tickets and the hospitality this week at Wembley. The investment is going so much better than we could’ve imagined and then we go and get complimentary tickets for the England match and meet Rachel & Peter from Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
The profits are good but the customer service is excellent at Sportex. I appreciate your hard work Mr Middleton.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been with these guys for just over 18 months and the returns are on time every single month so a big thanks to David Smith and his colleagues at Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
The managed account is very good when you have children and a busy lifestyle...
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve just had my dividend from Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I was offered the bonus from Betfair Exchange yesterday and managed to do £20,000 on it with a great bonus so thank you Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
This is the best investment since the recession in 2008...
Posted 11 months ago
I like many people get dozens of cold calls everyday about the next best investment so it was refreshing when we decided to look for a company ourselves in May 2019. We have gradually increased our investment over the last 6 months and we’re very happy with the weekly statistics and our account balance at Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with Peter James and his team at Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I answered an advert on Google and had a call from Matthew at Sportex. I started with £10,000 in February 2019 and carried on talking to other investors around the United Kingdom. I have since met the guys at their office and the place is very impressive which convinced me to invest at a higher level with Sportex. I will be investing more soon after successfully testing the system to withdraw regularly for an income in my retirement...
Posted 11 months ago
This is a class above anything else in my portfolio at the moment so keep it going Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I’m very happy that this investment with Sportex is covered by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Posted 11 months ago
There are no words for how good this investment is going with Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
The whole experience this last 12 months has been great with John Middleton and Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
This is simply fantastic...
Posted 11 months ago
This is categorically the best investment on the market due to it's safety and security above everything else and the growth isn't too bad either at Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve made over £200 this weekend on the football and the NBA is looking decent so keep up the good work Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
I'm a day trader so it was always going to be difficult putting my faith, trust and most importantly my money into a new investment but I have to say that it's going really well at Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
The platform is incredible and we’re really excited about the upcoming returns on the NBA with Sportex.
Posted 11 months ago
Sportex is rated 4.63 based on 103 reviews