Sports Direct Reviews

3.72 Rating 745,008 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Sports Direct Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You could not have asked at the worst possible time. I have ordered a retro England top from yourselves & via your website I chose a Large size only to find that you have sent me a small. Not at all happy that I have had to pay for postage & packaging for a mistake at your end that has then cost me. Here I am a week later with no large size item & I am £40 pounds down out of pocket with nothing to show for it. In short this has been a miserable shopping experience. Pull your finger out and send me my goods Also please add a minus option to your star rating, I have a feeling it would be used quite regularly
Posted 1 day ago
Brought for grandson Perfect gift and half sizes available. Good price for brand looked good well made.
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for next day delivery and it came the following day. Asked for my money for that I paid next day delivery for and nothing has been done about it.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order online and prompt, efficient delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some trainers and didn't receive a confirmation email so I emailed your customer care team. they came back fairly quickly tto re send my confirmation which was great as I had no record of the transaction. So thankyou! Regards Lisa
Posted 1 day ago
The items arrived in good condition. However, I paid extra for next day delivery but it did not arrive on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Really poor , conned out of the next day delivery charge, won't be bothering you again
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service. Parcel came a lot quicker than originally quoted. Got updates re when to expect the delivery and parcel arrived during the allotted time slot.
Posted 1 day ago
Returned shoes for exchange for bigger size, no exchange happened very annoyed
Posted 1 day ago
Still awaiting my parcel, hermes said its lost. Told webchat but they were not interested. Would like u to send out new parcel asap
Posted 1 day ago
Im happy with items i received driver very nice
Posted 2 days ago
Totally love it. So simple to use. Excellent products, great prices! Something for everyone. Telling anyone and everyone
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery late, refund issued and then re charged. No responses to queries. Arrived over a week late
Posted 2 days ago
I found what I wanted.The shoes were delivered before the expected date.
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice prices en fast delivery not my last order
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered daughter sandals came the next day very fast efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Quick very nice thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Muito bom, mesmo o que queria
Posted 2 days ago
Material threading falling apart from trainers days after buying
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the cup. It is so well. And I love it
Sports Direct 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.72 based on 745,008 reviews